Guest Shivani Posted July 18, 2009 Posted July 18, 2009 i dunno how to post full size images:(( i have some more pics in my comp for pictures in your pc :- 1.Go to www.photobucket.com 2.Create an account 3.Upload the pictures 4.Get an image code for it (eg. ) 5.Copy-Paste here Hope it helps My cricketing god and goddess Crop the crap out :(( Kar diya hai tunay mujhko yun bekarar MAHI Keh diya dunya se main teri hogayi vey :crazy4: :dance: Awesome thread Zubie :two_thumbs_up: I like all of 'em ... The last-but-one pic in the 1st post is
Kohum Posted July 18, 2009 Posted July 18, 2009 Last pic is awesome desi - awesomest !! He has a very infectious smile !!
Desi Cartman Posted July 19, 2009 Posted July 19, 2009 Last pic is awesome desi - awesomest !! He has a very infectious smile !! He is a good man. Of course he cant come and say hello to everybody but every time someone called him he looked back and waved. Just before the end of the game many people were asking for autograph he said "a raha hoon" but didnt come back but I can understand why
Lord Posted July 19, 2009 Posted July 19, 2009 for pictures in your pc :- 1.Go to www.photobucket.com 2.Create an account 3.Upload the pictures 4.Get an image code for it (eg. ) 5.Copy-Paste here Hope it helps thanks mam,but i made this post 6 months back,now i have learnt how to do it.
EnterTheVoid Posted March 16, 2011 Posted March 16, 2011 Thats taken atop of 'Sky Tower' in Auckland, New Zealand, the tallest building in the southern hemisphere and the 16th tallest building in the world. Nothing but air on either side of the 1.2 meter wide walkway and a 192 meter drop (~ 60 storeys).
Sachin=GOD Posted March 16, 2011 Posted March 16, 2011 the 2nd last pic is really nice :two_thumbs_up: