Guest dada_rocks Posted January 25, 2009 Posted January 25, 2009 http://ibnlive.in.com/news/2-pak-terrorists-gunned-down-ahead-of-rday/83626-3.html
punjabi_khota Posted January 25, 2009 Posted January 25, 2009 Pakistani suar saale...inko actual suars ke saath dafnao saalon ko..
sandtest Posted January 25, 2009 Posted January 25, 2009 Good job by Uttar Pradesh ATS. They got prior intelligence info and acted swiftly. Indian intelligence agnecies need to keep-up the vigil...these intelligence inputs are the only way for security forces to help arrange the piglets in reuniting with their 72 pigs. I say NEVER arrest any piglet. Lack of credible anti-terrror law it will become waste of time and resource in India's judiciary and even if someone gets sentenced we can expect repeating Afzal guru saga. Straight away, gun them down and send them to their pig farm.
fineleg Posted January 25, 2009 Posted January 25, 2009 ^ Good job by ATS :thumbs_up: Sandy - no, we shud capture them, get as much info from them as possible, and then let the Public have a go at them. Thats the best punishment for these criminals.
EnterTheVoid Posted January 25, 2009 Posted January 25, 2009 Kill them all, don't spare a single one; Don't let these dogs drag India to Pakistan's level
Macj Posted January 25, 2009 Posted January 25, 2009 Okay I read this and hail the Delhi PD. But some questions, where I travel I dont carry my passport anywhere, isnt it weird that theyre finding identification docs on all these pigs?
THX_1138 Posted January 25, 2009 Posted January 25, 2009 Okay I read this and hail the Delhi PD. But some questions, where I travel I dont carry my passport anywhere, isnt it weird that theyre finding identification docs on all these pigs? they are itinerants at most places... living out of a backpack which contains all their relevant and pertinent stuff. a bit like a backpacker, except with guns and a mean disposition.
DomainK Posted January 25, 2009 Posted January 25, 2009 Okay I read this and hail the Delhi PD. But some questions, where I travel I dont carry my passport anywhere, isnt it weird that theyre finding identification docs on all these pigs? But then you are not an under cover terrorist. Like THX said, they live out of a back pack. They do face situations where they can not go back to their residence (hotel room/rented room) even to collect their luggage. If the local authorities are alerted, they would have to move without notice. So they have to carry all their important stuff on their person all the time.
jf1gp_1 Posted January 25, 2009 Posted January 25, 2009 these guys shouldnt be shot, they should be burnt alive, them along with every single other pig like them.
graphic23 Posted January 25, 2009 Posted January 25, 2009 these guys shouldnt be shot' date=' they should be burnt alive, them along with every single other pig like them.[/quote'] So that they can show that video about how indians are killing innocent muslims and increase recruitment to their terrorist organizations?
jf1gp_1 Posted January 25, 2009 Posted January 25, 2009 So that they can show that video about how indians are killing innocent muslims and increase recruitment to their terrorist organizations? if we follow what i said then there will be noone left to watch the video
punjabi_khota Posted January 25, 2009 Posted January 25, 2009 ^ Good job by ATS :thumbs_up: Sandy - no, we shud capture them, get as much info from them as possible, and then let the Public have a go at them. Thats the best punishment for these criminals. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: We couldn't hang Afzal mian till now, we cannot possibly get anything out of arresting these people. Lame system, LAME.
punjabi_khota Posted January 25, 2009 Posted January 25, 2009 Okay I read this and hail the Delhi PD. But some questions, where I travel I dont carry my passport anywhere, isnt it weird that theyre finding identification docs on all these pigs? O yaar tu mujhe bahut baar pakistani lagta hai.....har roz ek baar to mujhe zaroor shak hota hai terepe. Why so mysterious ? :dance:
Guest Hiten. Posted January 25, 2009 Posted January 25, 2009 Not that I am doubting the ATS but how comes these terrorists are so ***in dumb to carry a passport along them ?
Macj Posted January 25, 2009 Posted January 25, 2009 O yaar tu mujhe bahut baar pakistani lagta hai.....har roz ek baar to mujhe zaroor shak hota hai terepe. Why so mysterious ? :dance: You MUST be kidding. I need to shower ASAP.
The Outsider Posted January 25, 2009 Posted January 25, 2009 Great if true, but this carrying of Pakistani passports appears contrived.
nikred Posted January 25, 2009 Posted January 25, 2009 Great if true' date=' but this carrying of Pakistani passports appears contrived.[/quote'] I hope you are wrong. But even i have my own doubts.:((
Guest dada_rocks Posted January 25, 2009 Posted January 25, 2009 These criminals do intend to return back after doing their ***** even those idiots trapped in taj hotel revelaed they had plan to return back so carryign passport makes all the sense
jf1gp_1 Posted January 25, 2009 Posted January 25, 2009 O yaar tu mujhe bahut baar pakistani lagta hai.....har roz ek baar to mujhe zaroor shak hota hai terepe. : same here, dont know why but i always thought he is a paki maybe its the flag,
Ram Posted January 25, 2009 Posted January 25, 2009 Why would the men carry documents that identify themselves are non-Indian? The police guy also said that after getting shot, while being carried to the hospital, the men 'confessed' to their names, original identity and their whereabouts. Now, which dumb terrorist will conveniently say all this, despite knowing that he's going to die anyway pretty soon.