Fine' date=' this is my last reply to you on this topic, hope it makes my view clear. I gave you the basis of grouping naxals and Taliban together- i.e. similarity in their actions and violence they perpetrate. The Indian law also would classify both as terrorists. Go read the definition of terrorism in the UAPA. And frankly, I am not saying naxals are identical to Taliban, only that they are a better candidate to compare than RSS or this Sena. The only point it drove home is your lack of civility. Wishing violence on someone who you dont even know so that a relative may agree with you is beyond the pale man. I personally would rather you keep your view and me mine, than your family coming to harm.[/quote'] So I guess thats that. Differences of opinion no biggie. As Bob Dylan sang - You'll go your way, I'll go mine..

10 people from gutterchaap sena arrested. hopefully more to come. obviously the problem is simple -- pappu senapati can't dance, but he can slap women...arre bhai, shaastron mein likha hai.

So I guess thats that. Differences of opinion no biggie. As Bob Dylan sang - You'll go your way' date=' I'll go mine..[/quote'] Th difference being seedhi didn't wish your maa-behen to get slapped to prove a point
Fine' date=' this is my last reply to you on this topic, hope it makes my view clear. I gave you the basis of grouping naxals and Taliban together- i.e. similarity in their actions and violence they perpetrate. The Indian law also would classify both as terrorists. Go read the definition of terrorism in the UAPA. And frankly, I am not saying naxals are identical to Taliban, only that they are a better candidate to compare than RSS or this Sena. The only point it drove home is your lack of civility. Wishing violence on someone who you dont even know so that a relative may agree with you is beyond the pale man. I personally would rather you keep your view and me mine, than your family coming to harm.[/quote'] You are asking someonw whose god is Sitaram yehcuri to chastise naxals...:--D....... 1000+ got mecrilessly murdered all these naxal lovers were unmoved The great champion of human rights Mr. Chomski endorsed the carnage..

There could be another reason for targetting only women in the pub.....may be those guys want to keep women away from that particular pub...so that eventually it becomes a gay bar/pub.....:giggle:...and they would happily spend time there....:winky:

It's disgusting to watch a mob of men beat up defenseless girls!!! Punish the bastards!!! But comparison with jihadis or taliban or Jamaat is a load of bull and totally over the top.

Even if they were prostitutes it is nobody's place to beat them....

People are circling around degrees of damage (slap <<< murder) and being insufferably pedantic (terrorist, Taliban yada yada) here. I agree with those who bring up the point about why the media does not report with as much vitriol when it is the Muslim community that does moral policing. However, asking women to be conservative is easily recognizable as something the Taliban would do. So yes, this Sena is as bad as Taliban shoving their morality down other's throats. And even that Muslim women community who attacked the tattooed girl is also Taliban. What Lurker was trying to do is get the emotional reaction out of seedhi by bringing in seedhi's family because seedhi had dismissed these mangalore pub attacks by saying: "And neither is a few girls being roughed up by a bunch of hooligans the most pressing problem we face today" Of course, he could have chosen a different way to convey his point. In the end, what these people (those Muslim women and this Sena inbreds) are doing violates our Democratic Constitution. What f ucking irony that this should happen on the eve of Republic Day... Jai Hind.

It's disgusting to watch a mob of men beat up defenseless girls!!! Punish the bastards!!! But comparison with jihadis or taliban or Jamaat is a load of bull and totally over the top.
:two_thumbs_up: paritculalry when it comes from those who defend shairah it become bigger bull
People are circling around degrees of damage (slap <<< murder) and being insufferably pedantic (terrorist, Taliban yada yada) here. I agree with those who bring up the point about why the media does not report with as much vitriol when it is the Muslim community that does moral policing. However, asking women to be conservative is easily recognizable as something the Taliban would do. So yes, this Sena is as bad as Taliban shoving their morality down other's throats. And even that Muslim women community who attacked the tattooed girl is also Taliban. What Lurker was trying to do is get the emotional reaction out of seedhi by bringing in seedhi's family because seedhi had dismissed these mangalore pub attacks by saying: "And neither is a few girls being roughed up by a bunch of hooligans the most pressing problem we face today" Of course, he could have chosen a different way to convey his point. In the end, what these people (those Muslim women and this Sena inbreds) are doing violates our Democratic Constitution. What f ucking irony that this should happen on the eve of Republic Day... Jai Hind.
Is this really flamy? Wow! Good post :thumbs_up:
:fishing:
That was written in anger.However I was'nt there and have no right to judge,does'nt stop me from wishing that these girls should 've fought back and beat the **** out of those losers.
That was written in anger.However I was'nt there and have no right to judge' date='does'nt stop me from wishing that these girls should 've fought back and beat the **** out of those losers.[/quote'] How exactly do you think they would do that? A dozen drunk girls vs 40+ hooligans?!? This sounds like a plot from the cabbage movie with your user id as its name.