Predator_05 Posted February 15, 2009 Posted February 15, 2009 I don't think the Indian music industry has EVER produced a better tune than this. It's got everything - catchy beats, catchy lyrics and it's the kind of thing which you can listen to over and over again on loop. No other hindi song could hold a candle to this masterpiece. It's incredibly versatile - you can relax to it, you can blast it through your ears when you're reading something, you can party to it. Basically, it's the benchmark by which all other hindi songs - past and present - should be judged on. Aashiq banaya aapne = top class B->B->B->
suraj Posted February 15, 2009 Posted February 15, 2009 I don't think the Indian music industry has EVER produced a better tune than this. It's got everything - catchy beats, catchy lyrics and it's the kind of thing which you can listen to over and over again on loop. No other hindi song could hold a candle to this masterpiece. It's incredibly versatile - you can relax to it, you can blast it through your ears when you're reading something, you can party to it. Basically, it's the benchmark by which all other hindi songs - past and present - should be judged on. Aashiq banaya aapne = top class B->B->B-> WTF??? You just proved all brawn no brain still holds true I used to envy you and Lurker but now I am so glad I am not the "gym" type!!!
Guest whineleg Posted February 15, 2009 Posted February 15, 2009 You just proved all brawn no brain still holds true Pred only has brawn on ICF with his mod powerz, and a peabrain to match it. Now watch him abuse me in return, as he does every time I point out the importance of PERF.
suraj Posted February 15, 2009 Posted February 15, 2009 Himesh is a joke ! Don't insult jokes- atleast they are humorous
Predator_05 Posted February 15, 2009 Author Posted February 15, 2009 OMG...i'm totally shocked by this reaction. I thought you guys knew good music.
suraj Posted February 15, 2009 Posted February 15, 2009 OMG...i'm totally shocked by this reaction. I thought you guys knew good music. For that we usually go to anything that has AR in the label
Shehezaada Posted February 15, 2009 Posted February 15, 2009 Himesh is actually quite a good music director when he doesn't sing...Tere Naam and Benaras were good.
Kohum Posted February 15, 2009 Posted February 15, 2009 PredZ, then you MUST listen to following gems as well. 1. Jhalak dikhalaa jaa 2. shaka-laka-boom 3. a-a-aashiqui me terii These three should figure at the top, along with Aashiq banayaa aapane in your list of greatest ever songs. Jai maataa dii - lets rock ! Himes bhai is a khatar"naak" singer. :two_thumbs_up:
Gambit Posted February 15, 2009 Posted February 15, 2009 Himesh is actually quite a good music director when he doesn't sing...Tere Naam and Benaras were good. That's quite true. He's a decent music director. Some songs of Namaste London(Viraniyan etc) are pretty good.
graphic23 Posted February 15, 2009 Posted February 15, 2009 No. It sucks. You're a noob for liking those songs sung through a nasal voice. Though I don't expect anything better coming from a servant of the EMC. I thought you guys were just evil, your music taste sucks too. ::aetsch::sheep:
Cricketics Posted February 15, 2009 Posted February 15, 2009 predator. if you like that song. then you will definately like "EK BAAR AAJA AAJA AAJA AJAA AAA JAAA" SEARCH FOR THAT SONG. it's another big hit of Himesh. btw, rafta rafta of himesh is pretty good.
Predator_05 Posted February 15, 2009 Author Posted February 15, 2009 Himesh tunes and Indian cricket - the perfect combo; [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=guDHARUnNS0]YouTube - Dhoni's 183[/ame]
Predator_05 Posted February 15, 2009 Author Posted February 15, 2009 No. It sucks. You're a noob for liking those songs sung through a nasal voice. Though I don't expect anything better coming from a servant of the EMC. I thought you guys were just evil' date=' your music taste sucks too. ::aetsch::sheep:[/quote'] it has got nothing to do with me being from EMC. also these ppl r traitors - TaNk, suraj, desi cartman, graphic63, flamy, Gambit, whineleg, kumble_rocks, amits, Rajeev