Cricketics Posted February 20, 2009 Posted February 20, 2009 http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/Delhi/Noida_MMS_scandal_Girls_kin_turn_to_NCW/articleshow/4157456.cms Noida MMS scandal: Girl's kin turn to NCW 20 Feb 2009, 0009 hrs IST, TNN Print Email Discuss Share Save Comment Text: NEW DELHI/NOIDA: The brother of a 23-year-old MBA student is learnt to have complained to the National Commission for Women (NCW) after an MMS clip reportedly showing his sister doing a striptease was circulated by her estranged boyfriend. She had turned down his marriage proposal. On Thursday, the girl's family alleged in the complaint that the father of the boy had threatened her with dire consequences if she dared approach the police. In the complaint, the girl reportedly accused her ex-boyfriend of hacking her email account and sending out the video clip to all his friends as part of a smear campaign. Speaking to Times City, Manju Hembrom, Member, NCW, said,"The commission has received a complaint and will inquire. We have demanded police protection for the girl. Women's organisations have repeatedly expressed concern over the rising cases of sexually explicit MMS clips of students being put on websites or circulated among students and we plan to take up this case very seriously.'' Trouble began when the boy allegedly shot some pictures of the girl secretly and posted them on a particular website. According to a television channel which claimed it spoke to the girl, the boy then hacked into the girl's mail account and sent off the video clips, making it appear that she was sending them. The girl alleged to the channel that the two families had been friends for long, to the point that the boy's family wanted the girl's hand in marriage when she was much younger. "My father did not say yes but insisted that we complete our studies first. Later, the boy became increasingly insecure about me. Then he insisted I marry him,'' the girl is said to have told the channel. She added that she turned him down as he had shown scant regard for her when her father was seriously ill for two months. The channel aired what was purportedly a telephonic conversation between the boy's father and the victim, in which the former apparently used "extremely abusive language.''
Guest Hiten. Posted February 20, 2009 Posted February 20, 2009 Disgusting stuff. To begin with why do girls let their boyfriends/husbands take video in the first place ? People need to get a life and use their phones only for talking or listening to music purposes..not for making softcore porno clips :wall:
fineleg Posted February 20, 2009 Posted February 20, 2009 Disgusting stuff. To begin with why do girls let their boyfriends/husbands take video in the first place ? " boy allegedly shot some pictures of the girl secretly " Not sure if she let him shoot the video?
Guest Hiten. Posted February 20, 2009 Posted February 20, 2009 " boy allegedly shot some pictures of the girl secretly " Not sure if she let him shoot the video? I saw the pictures on TOI (I think) and the girl was definitely posing for the camera. She was "stripteasing" her bf/future fiance.
Captain of Bhangra Posted February 20, 2009 Posted February 20, 2009 Sweeeet. God bless the man who invented video recording on mobile phones. Yes, I'm convinced it was a man...
veeru_rocks Posted February 20, 2009 Posted February 20, 2009 Ab video dikhaoge bhi ki bas aise hi khali pili dimag khaoge Yes I am pervert
Sachinism Posted February 20, 2009 Posted February 20, 2009 " boy allegedly shot some pictures of the girl secretly " Not sure if she let him shoot the video? i assure you she knew of the filming There probably are 10000 Indian MMS scandals on the net Its becoming all too common
veeru_rocks Posted February 20, 2009 Posted February 20, 2009 people are not stupid to buy that alibi of I was filmed secretly.. Sala allegedly bol ke kuchh bhi claim kar lo azeeb word hai
The Outsider Posted February 20, 2009 Posted February 20, 2009 I don't buy this being filmed secretly story, but for the guy to put it up in public is disgusting.
vadodaravictor Posted February 21, 2009 Posted February 21, 2009 video or it didnt happen yeh mera line tha :orderorder::orderorder::orderorder:
Rajiv Posted February 21, 2009 Posted February 21, 2009 isnt this the upteenth time we are hearing noida and mms? kya saale sab tharkee hain kya hudhar
Desi Cartman Posted February 21, 2009 Posted February 21, 2009 isnt this the upteenth time we are hearing noida and mms? kya saale sab tharkee hain kya hudhar thats where Amits attended school .... still he couldnt get laid :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
vadodaravictor Posted February 21, 2009 Posted February 21, 2009 isnt this the upteenth time we are hearing noida and mms? kya saale sab tharkee hain kya hudhar Thats what I was wondering as well. What's up with Noida/Delhi & its fascination with X rated MMS
h4te Posted February 21, 2009 Posted February 21, 2009 the best way to not get your xxx stuff released is to not have your sh1t taped....
Desi Cartman Posted February 21, 2009 Posted February 21, 2009 the best way to not get your xxx stuff released is to not have your sh1t taped.... FAIL :yikes: TCYqhKmn_h0
Willow_on_fire Posted February 21, 2009 Posted February 21, 2009 video or it didnt happen very good point...:winky: