Hey guys... thanks a lot for your lovely wishes. some of you have even left a message on the wedding website, which makes me proud to be associated with ICF. Thanks for all the love. Let the messages keep coming...

desi, he did not say he'll stop posting abt kirket. plus he clarified here: http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=599165&postcount=18
Thanks fineleg for be my defence lawyer providing evidence and all :) Yup.. ther eis no question of quitting ICF or following cricket. Riya and I have a good understanding on that. She will let me be my own when there is a match and even when there is not match, if she sees me with the laptop with ICF open.. Okay carry on. She does have a basic understanding of cricket. Its fun explaining the nuances like lbw rules, power plays, fielding position names etc. But onething I could never explain was D/L method. Can someone pitch in? Since she had been in NZ for close to 4 years, she has a softc orner for the NZ cricket team. We both were rooting for the kiwis when they played against the aussies. But now when they up against the mighty indians, she's definitely on our side. During our next trip to NZ we may end up watching NZ play someother country. That time, we may be gunning for kiwis again in BLACK AND GREY.
Congratulations dinakkar! 3rd ODI is on 8th march. Do carry a transistor to the mandap. :winky:
Thats a kewl idea.. Instead of playing the music or the traditional drum and pipe, I can organize live cricket commentary. Thanks for the idea man
Congrats! May God Bless you. PS - I am assuming she is a SRT fan. :--D
She seems to be a Zaheer Khan fan. I dont understand the chemistry between bangalore girls and Zaheer mian... Remember the bangalore test vs Pak in 2004/5?
So she is not a SRT fan!!!???:whack:
Areey.. yeh kya zabardasti hai?? BTW you have to note onething. By default everyone is an SRT fan (even if sometimes they pretend not - like me) and then a Dhoni or a Viru fan. So even if someone doesnt take SRT's name when asked whose fan they are, you can take i t for granted that they dont dislike SRT and also SRT is their first choice

Congrats dino boy! You are indeed lucky to have a spouse who loves the same sport.So ...have you decided who will make chai shai ,khana waana when the game is on?Who will answer the phone and open the door?:--D Abhi se rules bana lo nahi to baad mein problem hogi....:P

Read the vows Aunty ji :--D

:omg:Dinnakkar...you wrote that down in ink (your vows).....tum to gaye kaam se.:hysterical::hysterical: Her vows on the other hand are very smart!:winky:I like your girl. Get her to ICF.....:icflove:

Exactly what I thought when I read the vows. :two_thumbs_up:
Oh yeah.. thats a lady speaking... :) I wouldn't dare to bring up that topic as yet ;)