I can find dhoom2 songs online to download. but could not find the dhoom1. Can you pls. post or PM me if you know where I can download dhoom songs?

arre yaar, i know google man, i just didn't know which sites are "safe to download". I use a few regularly, but could only find dhoom2 there.

wth hari sampath has to do with this? :hmmmm: Anyway, I posted my reason for why I asked about this. If you have something to help, post, else give it a pass. Phew!

Guest Hiten.

Though fineleg is bit conservative about revealing his/her's identity. Fineleg is trying hard enough to let ICF-ers know his/her daily agenda by opening such threads. For instance, today fineleg feels like dhoom-ing it :P

To me fineleg will remain a IT Its like forwarding your hand for a handshake but its ignored, although we should respect Finelegs privacy...but I don't get this paranoid privacy issue which has made it the center of attraction Now, unless it's a witness protection program issue which I highly doubt - my best guess is a bad past or bad experience on the net But I feel one day FL will reveal it like what she did big_jassi_jaisi_koi_nahin.jpg

Guest Hiten.

She did not look "hot" as our media made out to be after she was rejuvenated :cantstop:. And I have no problems with fineleg not revealing his/her identity because it does not affect my life.

I can find dhoom2 songs online to download. but could not find the dhoom1. Can you pls. post or PM me if you know where I can download dhoom songs?
:nono:

^ Regarding personal discussion about me - as in previous threads that got locked, just stop it before it escalates please. This is unnecessary in this thread. ============== I got one suggestion for a cooltoad site above, thanks for that suggestion. I'll bookmark that, and try to look there. Thread answered. Thanks all.