B-> Thanks ... Yaar last night was bad. I was shivering all night. Anyway' date=' now I will relax for the next few days and watch the Ashes :yay:[/quote'] :flowers: Get well soon Desi.. You are not welcome to India though. BTW any beautiful :nurse: at ur bedside..
B-> Thanks ... Yaar last night was bad. I was shivering all night. Anyway' date=' now I will relax for the next few days and watch the Ashes :yay:[/quote'] ye BKL swine flu tumhe kahaanse lagaa ? take care dude

Hmm, I suppose anyone can get it. You really cannot do anything bout it. As Desi said, you could for a movie in a theater, or go in a bus/train or a grocery store and if the person next to you has it, you're effed too.

Dont worry DC... Just take rest and get proper medication....Take showers often and drink lots of water.... Indians in general have strong immune system so the flu will be gone in no time... but I'm surprized, where in Australia did u get in contact with this infection...

Hmm' date=' I suppose anyone can get it. You really cannot do anything bout it. As Desi said, you could for a movie in a theater, or go in a bus/train or a grocery store and if the person next to you has it, you're effed too.[/quote'] true , its impossible to guard against it. especially with so many cases in Victoria/Melbourne
Australia reported its 11th death linked to swine flu on Sunday, as the number of cases in Asia-Pacific's worst-hit nation soared to 5,298.
Link Ok now Im scared :((
true , its impossible to guard against it. especially with so many cases in Victoria/Melbourne Link Ok now Im scared :((
Dont worry DC....None of them died coz of Swine Flu as all of them had bad medical conditions and health problems even before getting Swine flu... make sure to have proper medication and have lots of natural food (apple, orange, banana, fresh juice etc etc) "Health officials have said that all those who have died with swine flu in Australia have had underlying medical conditions, except one, a three-year-old boy from Victoria state who died late last month"..
- but its rare stuff' date=' how did u contract it? how abt ur wife?[/quote'] I probably got it on the train or when I went to watch the movie :dontknow: the doctor said that my wife is "hopefully" safe as its dangerous for only young or old/sick people so at this time she doesnt need any treatment at all.
Dont worry DC....None of them died coz of Swine Flu as all of them had bad medical conditions and health problems even before getting Swine flu... make sure to have proper medication and have lots of natural food (apple, orange, banana, fresh juice etc etc) "Health officials have said that all those who have died with swine flu in Australia have had underlying medical conditions, except one, a three-year-old boy from Victoria state who died late last month"..
yep thats what I was trying to explain to my mum :wall: My wife got scared and she told mom about the flu and now they are calling me every 2-3 hrs :((