Mullah_Nayak Posted May 5, 2009 Posted May 5, 2009 Benney Dosay, filter kaapi combo found in some of the small hotels/darshinis in b'looru rocks. Ofcourse for the health conscious there is always the Idly (minus vada) to fill the void.
Premanand Posted May 5, 2009 Posted May 5, 2009 I Going to eat DOSAI now for my breakfast .... infact it will be in my menu Twice a day Iam shocked to see you guys dying for it, why dont you guys prepare on your own, it easy i guess :-)
Macj Posted May 5, 2009 Posted May 5, 2009 If you can't a nice MD near where you live' date=' you must be in no man's land. With the number of indian restaurants opening up all over, those drooling at the MD pics here, where the **** do you guys live?[b'] Zambia? Yes. Born and raised 25 years in Kalulushi. BTW you do get Dosa in Lusaka on Independence Road - Maharajahs restaurant and Daniels Durbar.
Gambit Posted May 5, 2009 Posted May 5, 2009 Just had Onion Rava Masala dosa in Sarvana Bhawan,Chooznai. As delicious as it was, it wasn't enough to sate my rapacious appetite. So I ordered a Special Masala dosa. It was heavenly. dosas are like noodles. You just don't know when you've had enough.
fineleg Posted May 5, 2009 Posted May 5, 2009 Just had Onion Rava Masala dosa in Sarvana Bhawan' date=Chooznai. As delicious as it was, it wasn't enough to sate my rapacious appetite. So I ordered a Special Masala dosa. It was heavenly. dosas are like noodles. You just don't know when you've had enough. Good stuff!
Desi Cartman Posted May 5, 2009 Author Posted May 5, 2009 Just had Onion Rava Masala dosa in Sarvana Bhawan' date=Chooznai. As delicious as it was, it wasn't enough to sate my rapacious appetite. So I ordered a Special Masala dosa. It was heavenly. dosas are like noodles. You just don't know when you've had enough. yeh kahan hai ?
Desi Cartman Posted May 6, 2009 Author Posted May 6, 2009 http://www.saravanabhavan.com/restaurants.php cool :bow: I have never been to that place .. In CP i wonly go to Nizam's :nice:
riya Posted May 6, 2009 Posted May 6, 2009 Man all food south Indian,Punjabi,Chinese are tasty,but nothing is ''tasty which is healthy'' like Idli,Dosa and Sambar .U can eat those at any time. It is light and tasty .
Guest Hiten. Posted May 7, 2009 Posted May 7, 2009 http://www.saravanabhavan.com/restaurants.php bestest veg food in Canada B->
Ram Posted May 7, 2009 Posted May 7, 2009 Saravan Bhavan is effing expensive these days.. Eating these is like seeing your wealth dwindle right in front of your eyes.
cybervickey Posted May 9, 2009 Posted May 9, 2009 should i be ashamed that i dont know much about south india and its food?.with you guys talking abt it i wanna have some.
Desi Cartman Posted May 9, 2009 Author Posted May 9, 2009 should i be ashamed that i dont know much about south india and its food?.with you guys talking abt it i wanna have some. dont worry... I just had cholay bhaturay so please feel free to discuss that :P
flamy Posted May 10, 2009 Posted May 10, 2009 should i be ashamed that i dont know much about south india and its food?.with you guys talking abt it i wanna have some. :yousuck:
Don Sharma Posted May 11, 2009 Posted May 11, 2009 :yousuck: :lollypop: I had posted a "this thread sucks" pic yesterday in one of the threads and one of the MODs deleted it. It didnt seem vulgar to me,but some of these MODs are very stringent for my liking.:((
flamy Posted May 11, 2009 Posted May 11, 2009 I had posted a "this thread sucks" pic yesterday in one of the threads and one of the MODs deleted it. It didnt seem vulgar to me' date='but some of these MODs are very stringent for my liking.:(([/quote'] They just hate all Atul Sharma fans. :((