desi, check for the reviews n useropinions here.. www.gsmarena.com quite useful site.... and I also heard that LG sucks in terms of battery life ...
yep thats the problem I have seen with Samsungs as well but I have read reviews on cnet and it seems people are ok with it ... for the www.gsmarena.com ,6-7 years ago I used to sell mobiles in an inbound call center .. thats when I was introduced to this website :icflove:

Rajiv, what you using to stream cricket on your phone? I mean do you connect ORB to tv.. or have you just just a direct streaming link and streaming it. I am using g1 cell phone and on it ORB's video quality looks good..

Rajiv, what you using to stream cricket on your phone? I mean do you connect ORB to tv.. or have you just just a direct streaming link and streaming it. I am using g1, and its video quality looks good..
how does this work ? tell me more please and ticks what do u think of the phone :orderorder:
just you have to create an account on their website and stream whaterver you want. audio, video pictures and then open the same crap on your cell phone using the application and you are good to go.. just search for their website. they wll walk you through.. Very easy.. and what phone you talkin about?? G1? I am using it for a while now and I like it..
thanks and for the phone .. yaarLG KC910i

Bold 9000 is very cool. Got one for Wify. I am very impressed with it. It is Java Enabled phone. I have my HP ipaq 910. Like it for other reasons. I am not big fan of LG/SS.

Downunder... The phone might be good but how much u paying for it? Compare price with iphone n g1 and then buy. Btw, just toexciye you a bit, I heard that this lg phone plays rtsp directly something which iphone and g1 users are dying for.

yaar this is the cheapest in touch phones ... I wouldnt mind sony cybershot either but the screen is too small for videos
Bold 9000 is very cool. Got one for Wify. I am very impressed with it. It is Java Enabled phone. I have my HP ipaq 910. Like it for other reasons. I am not big fan of LG/SS.
Thats where im confused because I have had bad experiences with samsung myself
iphone = $70 a month for 24 months and calls worth $70 Other = $29 a month for 24 months and calls worth $150
Australia sucks then. I have an iphone 3g lying in my pocket, unlocked. Got a NEW 16gb for 299 USD last August. :giggle:
Rajiv' date=' what you using to stream cricket on your phone? I mean do you connect[b'] ORB to tv.. or have you just just a direct streaming link and streaming it. I am using g1 cell phone and on it ORB's video quality looks good..
Tics Orb s/w on PC - configured. We just have to tell what connection we are using for the TV Tuner Like below on PC 1-2.jpg2-2.jpg On the iphone, u can have folders from PC or Live TV For Folders 22.jpg For Live TV , 2 options - Live TV and Favorite Internet TV 33.jpg For Fave Internet TV, you can have any http:// link configured on Orb PC like this 44.jpg For Live TV, simply click Live TV Notice you will see a list of channels but it doesnt matter since its coming from satellite box so there is only 1 channel ( the channel I set on it , which is cricket ) 55.jpg and then you get 66.jpg ============================ Ps U can have VLC Player for iphone and watch any stream as well

yaa same with G1.. i have downloaded the app for g1 and it works the same way on my g1. however there is no VLC for G1 rite now but there is this remote media player. For this remote media player, i have to make sure the vlc player on my pc is open and then i can connect to my computer using that remote media player and then control my vlc player on pc through cell phone..

I have TVU player on my BM as well. It works fine if the live stream is working. But stream kinda slow. Works fine on my laptop though?? Any suggestion for Win Mo 6.1???