Guest Hiten.

I don't know what you guys are talking about. Indians that I meet/met do not stink, it maybe because we are university students and care to use deodorants/cologne.... but even the uncles I have met are well groomed and look like they are on another bride hunt when they come to mandirs :haha: P.S: I did not talk about girls or aunties because Indian women OVERDO dressing, make ups and tend to finish perfume bottles at one go.

I was talking about sweat and u r talking about curry smell ... :orderorder::orderorder::orderorder::orderorder:
Indians naturally sweat a lot, wear a baniyan. Our smell is due to the food we have and in India, the same smell is very natural..u come to a garden of flowers and point fingers

PS When you were kids, you remember when you went for marriages and there was a perfume sprayed at the entrance. What do u think that was..it was one large stink fest, so they decided atleast for marriages - khusboo aaye

Indians naturally sweat a lot' date=' wear a baniyan. Our smell is due to the food we have and in India, the same smell is very natural..u come to a garden of flowers and point fingers[/quote'] lo kul lo baat ... when did I say ALL indians stink .. and I agree that we may sweat more than others but during summers it can awful.

desi_ So u r saying that being from North India - its colder there so ppl sweat less? and ppl southern to u where its hot a frying pan, stink more. I am the sad

whoa whoa whoa, hold on, hold on for a minute there :orderorder: Seriously whats up the mind numbing generalizations and assumptions ? Personal hygiene is left to the individual. You cant say Indians / Chinese stink just because they broke your heart and ditched your ass for someone else Some people go ridiculously over the top in regards to perfume / deodorants. One of my teachers in high school used this perfume and good god, I swear it was the worst ever pong I smelt. The smell was so strong and was akin to being suffocated Indians smell bad because they eat spicy food ? Give me a freaking break, will ya ? You sir, I can safely say have never used a P.E. (Physical Education) change room, and believe me, they don't smell like roses

What happened' date=' cat got your tongue[/quote'] I never said that .. did I ? I said some INDIANS stink especially during summers ... where does south and North come into this :hmmmm:
Indians smell bad because they eat spicy food ? Give me a freaking break' date=' will ya ? You sir, I can safely say have never used a P.E. (Physical Education) change room, and believe me, they don't smell like roses[/quote'] Are chachu bhai. In PE change room it's expected yaar. In normal everyday environment is another thing. It's very simple yaar, take shower come out of the shower and apply a roll on deoderant and you are set for the whole day. All humans are capable of stinking up the joint and I am not debating that. Point is that curry stinks and curry sweat stinks even more. As funny as it sounds the girl is pure blond LOL Not even slightly blond but I am talking 100% blond B->
Guest Hiten.
if anyone stinks' date=' its those whites[/quote'] Which you obviously haven't met, considering you took a oath of never leaving matrubhoomi :haha: