Precambrian Posted May 16, 2010 Posted May 16, 2010 I would also not mind a bit of a help... Thank you,.
Guest Gunner Posted May 16, 2010 Posted May 16, 2010 Bobo bhai, I would also not mind some help, since you are in such dayaalu, daankarna mood. :regular_smile:
Gunner_Mania Posted May 16, 2010 Posted May 16, 2010 I will come with my begging bowl and bump this thread if Australia lose the final. Shanno..one Gooner to another Can I count on your help:--D
Shane Posted May 16, 2010 Posted May 16, 2010 I will come with my begging bowl and bump this thread if Australia lose the final. Shanno..one Gooner to another Can I count on your help:--D 100%
CSK Fan Posted May 16, 2010 Author Posted May 16, 2010 I would also not mind a bit of a help... Thank you' date='.[/quote'] Why am i reminded of the South Park Episode about the homeless? Got any changeeeeee...
Gunner_Mania Posted May 16, 2010 Posted May 16, 2010 I will come with my begging bowl and bump this thread if Australia lose the final. Shanno..one Gooner to another Can I count on your help:--D 100% BUMP
CSK Fan Posted May 16, 2010 Author Posted May 16, 2010 WTF guys, this is my begging territory. Dusra signal pe ja kar bheek mango :hysterical:
Laaloo Posted May 16, 2010 Posted May 16, 2010 WTF guys' date=' this is my begging territory. Dusra signal pe ja kar bheek mango :hysterical: :hahaha: southie
Temujin Khaghan Posted May 17, 2010 Posted May 17, 2010 y dont u guys go earn some money in the quiz games... or is that finished too?
Gunner_Mania Posted May 17, 2010 Posted May 17, 2010 y dont u guys go earn some money in the quiz games... or is that finished too? You can do that only once. You become rich. lose money in bets and then come out with your begging bowls:P
Temujin Khaghan Posted May 17, 2010 Posted May 17, 2010 You can do that only once. You become rich. lose money in bets and then come out with your begging bowls:P so did all these guys bet on india in an icc tournament? i dont think they might have earned a lot in quiz anyway with that kind of intelligence. lol
Gunner_Mania Posted May 17, 2010 Posted May 17, 2010 so did all these guys bet on india in an icc tournament? i dont think they might have earned a lot in quiz anyway with that kind of intelligence. lol Not necessarily. I had a bet on Australia & SL for example. Both lost. and the betting is not just cricket. And ofcourse the biggest bugger all was during IPL:--D
Gunner_Mania Posted May 17, 2010 Posted May 17, 2010 Thanks to whoever donated money (Shanno??):icflove:
Guest Gunner Posted May 17, 2010 Posted May 17, 2010 Thanks to whoever donated money (Shanno??):icflove: Arre, it tells you who donated the money!! What he hell!! No good deed goes unpunished in this world. :((