i think some of the majnus here can donate some money to the new fineleg of ICF to show their love PS: I bet its predator's new profile
Nope. She's genuine.
ok i'm back and totally bowled over!! wow this is only day 2 of joining! :icflove:
Welcome to the forum Cricket Girl Maybe you have got an idea by now there are some real tharkies and despos here Flamy, Shane, Don, Zubin, nikred, h4te and desi (married tharki) are a few reknowned tharkies here Maybe you should have kept CricketAunty instead of CricketGirl and you would have been safer.. we have two aunties here who post regularly but are safe :--D Anyways I dont like to praise myself but I am the most sane gentleman here :hatsoff:
Anyways I dont like to praise myself but I am the most sane gentleman here :hatsoff:
ya Blondes love Gentlemen....... cuz they are blonde :finger: Simmy is not blonde :aetsch:
if she turns out to be fake' date=' im gonna be well pissed off and ill probably do crap in my exam on wednesday.[/quote'] lol Kartikey i just told u my name as well! grrr!! :hmmm: oh well all the best wuth ur exam in wednesday!
Welcome to the forum Cricket Girl Maybe you have got an idea by now there are some real tharkies and despos here Flamy, Shane, Don, Zubin, nikred, h4te and desi (married tharki) are a few reknowned tharkies here Maybe you should have kept CricketAunty instead of CricketGirl and you would have been safer.. we have two aunties here who post regularly but are safe :--D Anyways I dont like to praise myself but I am the most sane gentleman here :hatsoff:
Nice to meet u Viru jee :giggle:
haan ji hello ji :rose: BTW hope you dont disappear as quickly as Atul Sharma or Sonal Didi :--D
:nono: They want to keep a low profile for now. Away from sentimental shiv sena bais like you.