LOL u'd think people would learn by now i once had a text message from my cousin in kenya asking me if i could submit my bank details to a random emailer! i dont think so mate!! :nono:

"After reading the documents, Dane took two black slips and poured a chemical on it. The slips started resembling $100 notes. As Shrivastava was impressed, Dane charged her another Rs 2.7 lakh for the chemical and left for Mumbai,'' Patil added.
WTF is this? :cantstop:
How the f did she manage to earn 3 lakhs? wonders never cease.
The one victim before this worked as an accountant in a large company and withdrew 20 lakhs from the company's funds thinking that she would put the money back once she got her two crores. She got the payment of one crore but in childish fake currency notes. She was arrested when she took the money to a bank to deposit and thats when she realized that she had been cheated.
that is seriously dumb
I hate idiotic people like that:omg The most I've spent is when I was in Singapore I spent 10 bucks for the duck race :hatsoff: lol I lost no surprise there, my duck drowned

I got an email the other day and the person sent me a fake paypal email and then emailed me to say they've sent the money and asked to me send the product (Nokia 5800) I told them I hadn't received no money, so they sent the fake paypal email again lol so I sent them a picture of the enjoy and said hope you enjoy it, they didn't get back :)

I hate idiotic people like that:omg The most I've spent is when I was in Singapore I spent 10 bucks for the duck race :hatsoff: lol I lost no surprise there, my duck drowned
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

Sometimes, it amazes me how dumb people can get. I suppose greed gets better of your common sense most times.