Look at this douchebag....He's the son of the owners of Universal Bakery... and that makes him a businessman? What was Sania's parents thinking??? They probably wanted to get her hitched before she ran away with someone 10sania-sohrab-mirza.jpg

Look at this douchebag....he looks like a mullah w/o a topi... He's the son of the owners of Universal Bakery... and that makes him a businessman? What was Sania's parents thinking??? They probably wanted to get her hitched before she ran away with some non muslim. 10sania-sohrab-mirza.jpg
Baap ki bakery se kabhi khaaya nahi lagta hai dulhe raja ne.....haalat khasta hai..:hysterical::hysterical:
Look at this douchebag....he looks like a mullah w/o a topi... He's the son of the owners of Universal Bakery... and that makes him a businessman? What was Sania's parents thinking??? They probably wanted to get her hitched before she ran away with some non muslim. 10sania-sohrab-mirza.jpg
wassup with the hatred...he got the chick and u didnt ,dont be jelous.why you gotta bring religion into everything?

Lol at some of the comments here. Is marriage some sort of looks-matching contest or something? If it so, some of you guys should just marry a silicon loaded babe every 6 months, divorce her and get another one.

Guest Hiten.

Congrats Sania! P.S: for eff sakes stop judging the guy....Sania, for a change looks real hotty :D

Guest Hiten.
:nervous:....... to me marriage is definitely a combo of physical beauty and a good personality...I can't do injustice to myself :winky:
With that kind of self confidence...you should be married to Shoaib Akhtar :hysterical:
Guest Shivani

Sania is 21-22 yrs old i guess ? Why did she have to get married so early ? :omg:

Lol at some of the comments here. Is marriage some sort of looks-matching contest or something? If it so' date='[b'] some of you guys should just marry a silicon loaded babe every 6 months, divorce her and get another one.
And you on the other hand, can marry finey. :dance::dance::dance: