Yeh back at work, though people are saying I should have stayed home, too late now. And its ****ing freezing in the office, if I put my jacket on, I can't work properly. So have to leave it off :( DIY, Women and tools. Reminds me of Benny Bennasi's Satisfaction :woot: How do you be proper desi? move your head in a peculiar way?
ouch. Still not recovered eh. Well they know youre ill now you can get the rest of the week off. Have you tried Lemsip- tastes like sh!te, but does the job. I watched this film yday called 'Burn after reading' which is okkaayyy, Coen brothers and its got G Clooney, John Malkovich and Brad Pitt. Funny-ish in parts but expected more from that cast. I never get why the Coen bros are so highly rated Ive been doing a bit of DIY round the house. Our garden was a mess so i attempted to unmess. Then we had guests yesterday so had to do safai.

Helloooooo guys...:icflove: Flamy and BB :picsorstfu:..U guys back home? sach take care man. Dude if u have a throat infection, try my alcohol remedy. Black pepper in JD and drink it neat..:listen_dawg:

ouch. Still not recovered eh. Well they know youre ill now you can get the rest of the week off. Have you tried Lemsip- tastes like sh!te, but does the job. I watched this film yday called 'Burn after reading' which is okkaayyy, Coen brothers and its got G Clooney, John Malkovich and Brad Pitt. Funny-ish in parts but expected more from that cast. I never get why the Coen bros are so highly rated Ive been doing a bit of DIY round the house. Our garden was a mess so i attempted to unmess. Then we had guests yesterday so had to do safai.
I hardly take any medicine when I'm ill. Just let nature run its course
Helloooooo guys...:icflove: Flamy and BB :picsorstfu:..U guys back home? sach take care man. Dude if u have a throat infection, try my alcohol remedy. Black pepper in JD and drink it neat..:listen_dawg:
lol thanks for the suggestion. But I don't drink, maybe I can take it for medicinal purposes :hmmm:
I hardly take any medicine when I'm ill. Just let nature run its course lol thanks for the suggestion. But I don't drink, maybe I can take it for medicinal purposes :hmmm:
:omg: you smoke dodgy stuff but u dont drink?

Ragda patties + pani puri tonight :eating:

Yaar' date=' whats the time there in England ? Is it a 12 hour difference between Australia and England ? Currently, its 9:00 PM here.[/quote'] 10:34am now Looks like you are 10 and a half hours ahead
Sup? Yeh it is kinda dead. Don't know where everyone gone. So I heard its your bday soon, got anything planned?
I was on a tour to Mysore, Ooty, Kodai, etc. Lotsa fun:dance: Yep I iz born on New Year's day:cool: Nothin planned yet. How iz vous bhai? How did you spend ur hols:hmmm:
Nice stuff. I was ill through the holidays, spent most of the time in bed. Back to work now and it sucks lol mainly because I'm having back pain
Oh, that's bad. Take care sach bhai:icflove: