My boss is taking me to lunch today. I dunno how to use fork and knife and I prolly will get my meatball in to his eye. At least' date=' it wont be spicy :aha:[/quote'] Knife is easy. You hold it in a tight grip and drive it into your opponent underarm with full strength. A fork can also be used similarly, but it's less effective.
Guest Shivani

my first post in this thread :P

India TV- ''aaj muqabla nahi hai Netherlands and Spain ka..bt hai octopus aur ek parrot ram ka..jaha Octopus ne kaha Spain..baba tote ne kaha Netherlands..dekhna hai jeet kiski hongi..paul ya tota ram ki'
:phehehe:

I forgot my laptop + iPhone + Car keys at the Security counter and boarded Jet Airways at Mumbai. after the doors closed and they were about to take off, I told the air hostess that I had forgotten my stuff at Security. First they were going to make me get off the plane and collect my stuff and come in the next flight, but for soem reason the pilot changed his mind and let me go get my stuff after re-attaching the aerobridge etc. The plane got delayed by 20 mins with all passengers in it waiting for me. :happydance:

I forgot my laptop + iPhone + Car keys at the Security counter and boarded Jet Airways at Mumbai. after the doors closed and they were about to take off' date=' I told the air hostess that I had forgotten my stuff at Security. First they were going to make me get off the plane and collect my stuff and come in the next flight, but for soem reason the pilot changed his mind and let me go get my stuff after re-attaching the aerobridge etc. The plane got delayed by 20 mins with all passengers in it waiting for me. :happydance:[/quote'] :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up: