Omg!!!

Only one wicket in the whole f' in day!!! Yaar main in logoon ko kitni gaaliyaan doo!!! Kya maray mar jaanay kai baad test match jeeto gai? Plz don't give anyobdy there match salaries accept for Younus. Drop the whole BC team!! WHEN WILL PAKISTAN WIN ATLEAST ONE TEST MATCH?

come on guys no need to make fun of a fan who makes a thread looking for some support. pakistan will win when their middle order stabilizes and their tail can stitch together some useful runs. bowling wise they are right up there.

Only one wicket in the whole f' in day!!! Yaar main in logoon ko kitni gaaliyaan doo!!! Kya maray mar jaanay kai baad test match jeeto gai? Plz don't give anyobdy there match salaries accept for Younus. Drop the whole BC team!! WHEN WILL PAKISTAN WIN ATLEAST ONE TEST MATCH?
hahahahhaha Your team will be sh[it] for many, many years. so start getting used to it. while u are it, u can also start watching chachaji's youtube video colection of wasim and waqar's gr8est sharjah hits. make a big playlist of 500 or so videoz, u will need it to dull the pain u will feel after the aussies take another big dump on your shyte team :haha::haha: alternatively,u can ditch those born losers and start following a real cricket team. these guys are pretty good i hear india-win-one-day-series.jpg