ludhianvi Posted September 20, 2009 Posted September 20, 2009 is there a stream? Yes, I found this http://livecricketstream.cricket4you.com
Jersey #10 Posted September 20, 2009 Posted September 20, 2009 i ll be laughing my a$s off if Pakistan loses to worriers
Shane Posted September 20, 2009 Posted September 20, 2009 Yes' date=' I found this http://livecricketstream.cricket4you.com :(( Ludhz, kya yaar!
flamy Posted September 20, 2009 Posted September 20, 2009 Yes' date=' I found this http://livecricketstream.cricket4you.com :woot:
Sachinism Posted September 20, 2009 Author Posted September 20, 2009 India 101/2 (12.0 ov) LOL cricinfo messes up again. Look at that scoring rate
Sachinism Posted September 20, 2009 Author Posted September 20, 2009 Dhoni out Pathan in at 5. Lets see what he does with this opportunity
jusarrived Posted September 20, 2009 Posted September 20, 2009 I dont mind a loss today , might be a good thing actually ... but 50s for YP and Raina would be ideal , the rest of batsmen look in good touch
Guest Hiten. Posted September 20, 2009 Posted September 20, 2009 Dhoni will have to push himself down the order if he intends to play such painful innings. Our batting has been abysmal without tendulkar and chasing becomes almost impossible if SRT is not in the team :\. Not good signs :((
Sachinism Posted September 20, 2009 Author Posted September 20, 2009 Raina run out Only hope Yuvi comes in
vvvslaxman Posted September 20, 2009 Posted September 20, 2009 In a way it is good for Yousuf. One last chance for him to prove that he deserves the spot in the side. If he fails.. then India has to reconsider his position.
vvvslaxman Posted September 20, 2009 Posted September 20, 2009 West Indian bowling looks sharper than ours. They have managed to stretch Srilanka till 48th over defending 201.
vvvslaxman Posted September 20, 2009 Posted September 20, 2009 It is getting stereotypical. Relying on Yuvraj every time to bail out.
Sachinism Posted September 20, 2009 Author Posted September 20, 2009 Bond gets Yuvi, game over. Its gonna be a massive defeat
jusarrived Posted September 20, 2009 Posted September 20, 2009 Dhoni will have to push himself down the order if he intends to play such painful innings. Our batting has been abysmal without tendulkar and chasing becomes almost impossible if SRT is not in the team :. Not good signs :(( no comments :--D
vvvslaxman Posted September 20, 2009 Posted September 20, 2009 Yuvi cleaned up by Bond. That's it. This match is going only one way from here on. Our useless bowlers (bar Mishra) to come to achieve an asking rate of 7.37.