nahin re' date=' thta pic is 10 years old - she was roomate/woh[/quote'] she looked like a chinki and that is why I asked :winky: hope bhabhi does not know about her :giggle:
she was chinki Kaun bhabhi, ?
You IZ single? :omg:
I also thought you are married. Sorry my mistake. Salman ki tarah 40+ me shaadi karne ka irada hai kya? Anyways enjoy :winky:
I tried to cook Mutton in a pressure cooker, stupid me - opened the lid while it was hot as well, the whole thing blew on me and I burnt my arm - the doctor said they have to file a police report as this looks deliberate. I was like ahve u ever used a pressure cooker? ( the black nurse said wat dat? ) =================== There's another one of my stupid escapades I came home one night drunk and I was hungry, I felt like making chicken while the rest were sleeping but the chicken was frozen. so I decided to unfreeze under running hot water but I didn't wanna disturb my roomies so I took the frozen pack of the chicken and tried to unfreeze it in the bathroom sink instead of the kitchen sink. I closed the door and for some reason, the bathroom door got locked, so here I am hungry and a bathroom with running hot water trying to unfreeze a pack of chicken I slept and woke by the scream of the roommate who freaked out looking at a pack of chicken running in the bathroom wash basin In the pic below is the famous kitchen
How's the arm? Pressure cooker burns are really bad.:(( :omg:How is that the rest of the world hasn't heard of pressure cookers yaar?I find t shocking that with all their effing PCness about the environment and stuff..these people can't come up with a Pressure cooker type thingy for there cooking.Bloody hypocrites!:whine: Waisay...really ...bathroom sink? that drunk??:hmmm:
If you want' date=' you can cook in India too. And ticz, when was the last time you came to Bombay? Aisa cuisine khilaoonga that you havent even heard of![/quote'] Last I was in Mumbai in 1996 or in 1998 I am not sure. That time I ate Franky. Which became my favorite. You remember Franky rite.
Last I was in Mumbai in 1996 or in 1998 I am not sure. That time I ate Franky. Which became my favorite. You remember Franky rite.
Yep, there is a tibbs frankie right down the street from where i stay
How's the arm? Pressure cooker burns are really bad.:(( :omg:How is that the rest of the world hasn't heard of pressure cookers yaar?I find t shocking that with all their effing PCness about the environment and stuff..these people can't come up with a Pressure cooker type thingy for there cooking.Bloody hypocrites!:whine: Waisay...really ...bathroom sink? that drunk??:hmmm:
Pressure cooker concept is relatively unknown - if they use it, it would probably be to make stew which is like Grandmas' cooking. They don't complicate things and pressure cookers are not something u will find in front of shelves - it might be even considered a safety issue for them My hand is ok, happened 10 years ago Bathroom sink coz I didnt want to disturb the rest I am very considerate u see :hysterical:
I tried to cook Mutton in a pressure cooker, stupid me - opened the lid while it was hot as well, the whole thing blew on me and I burnt my arm - the doctor said they have to file a police report as this looks deliberate. I was like ahve u ever used a pressure cooker? ( the black nurse said wat dat? ) =================== There's another one of my stupid escapades I came home one night drunk and I was hungry, I felt like making chicken while the rest were sleeping but the chicken was frozen. so I decided to unfreeze under running hot water but I didn't wanna disturb my roomies so I took the frozen pack of the chicken and tried to unfreeze it in the bathroom sink instead of the kitchen sink. I closed the door and for some reason, the bathroom door got locked, so here I am hungry and a bathroom with running hot water trying to unfreeze a pack of chicken I slept and woke by the scream of the roommate who freaked out looking at a pack of chicken running in the bathroom wash basin In the pic below is the famous kitchen
Rajiv how's your arm now?? i did that once too! :(( always wait till the pressure has completely or run the pressure cooker under cold water before u open it! be careful in future hun!
Its fine too, took 4 years for the mark to go away I learnt my lesson
Rajev's eye expression in that pic is looking exacto same as that of the Syonaara girl next to him
:cantstop: She was my roommate, I was probably sleepy or not wearing my contact ( not anymore )