Never support Pakistan

Cricketics

Atleast India don't have a national holiday over a cricket win. :hysterical: Loonistan's prez actually announced a holiday over a cricket game win :cantstop: shak-uni and panzybhai might be giggling like schoolgirls but when they get tucked into bed at 9, they will remember the following inglorious, green heart shattering defeats to INDIA who dumped their lilly behinds out of the biggest tournament there is - THE WORLD CUP '96 Bangalore Balatkar B-) '03 Pretoria Pwning B-> '07 Jo'Burg Jacking :finger:

Beleagured? Call MS Dhoni or Tendulkar and ask them what they are feeling like today? So cricket is not important to you? I thought you claimed it's your religion? Just a spanking supreme loss against a beleagured country has you changing your religion? :yay:
What Dhoni and Tendulkar ? - one is more successful skipper than anyone in the history of Pak cricket , W/L ratio wise. The other is well - SRT - someone who's market and brand value is more than entire Pakistan. LOL. :laugh:
Burning effigies of cricketers, and stoning their houses....welcome to India dear Indian cricketers after a loss to Pak....wait, cricket loss is not important someone suggsted....
Are you refering to Wasim Akram's case after 96 WC, where his dad was attacked and kidnapped and your lot could not return to their own homes ? :finger: Or the 99 WC final humiliation when an entire nation accused a bunch of XI of selling their country ?:hysterical:
Take it like a man' date=' and don't be such a wailing crying frsutrated jilted loser that a reminder of your sh@t luck and lousy team hurts you SO much. Just a humble suggestion.[/quote'] says a kiddo who comes here when his team does well and hides in the caves when they dont..at least have the balls to show up here when you you guys get ur asses ripped off by the kiwis. So long until then.:ciao:

You are such fools talking about Pak defeat now... Geniuses, we have already won our Final!! Remember what Shastri told you ...."It's the final before a Final!" :haha::haha: No matter what happens now, our folks are heroes back home, just like yours are clowns and chumps in Bangalore and Mumabai now! :yay: 26th was the Day of Fates! :eyedance: Anyhow, bhaaiyo aur behno.....itni naarazgi acchii nahii...abhee tu aap ne apni Team India ka India mei suhaagat bhi tu karna hai....jootiyon k haaron se! :eyedance::yay:

You have already won your final? Get out of this India obsession guys. The day you do' date=' you would have progressed a long way.[/quote'] LOL. For a country that's so retarded to fcu.k itself for 60 years pipe dreaming about India's property - this is a waste of an advice. Look at the mess they find themselves in as a nation. Learn from 1971 history - East Pakistan or current Bangladesh. Lets just sit back and watch Pak as it is now - kya pata tomorrow Balochistan is gone NWFP is gone and our new " rival" is Punjabistan. LOL. :hysterical: The Afretard that we "love" so much will breed in another country called Pakhtunistan. :laugh:
You are such fools talking about Pak defeat now... Geniuses, we have already won our Final!! Remember what Shastri told you ...."It's the final before a Final!" :haha::haha: No matter what happens now, our folks are heroes back home, just like yours are clowns and chumps in Bangalore and Mumabai now! :yay: 26th was the Day of Fates! :eyedance: Anyhow, bhaaiyo aur behno.....itni naarazgi acchii nahii...abhee tu aap ne apni Team India ka India mei suhaagat bhi tu karna hai....jootiyon k haaron se! :eyedance::yay:
pity...u guys wont be having a home series anytime soon.

This is proof enough if anything... 37.5 Shahid Afridi to White, 2 runs, poor fielding this time, pushed through to Younis at extra cover who misfields and Asif takea a long while to run in and gather it, enough time for them to steal two 37.5 Shahid Afridi to White, 5 wides, atrocious delivery from Afridi, the pressure's come off, hurling it quick and wide down the leg side, no chance for Akmal to get behind it, five wides is the result

What are you guys talking about? You were actually hoping that Pappustan should help us qualify? I would rather be kicked out of the tournament than to have khairath from those mofos. They are not equal to our purani joothi.

What the hell ? Why are you blaming them for our oust ? We can blame our players and the weather for ruining our plans. They are NOT obliged to what pleases us. For god's sake stop moaning over it again and again.

Yeah, I said this in the thread asking whether anyone would support Pak- i wouldnt frankly. I dont care if we dont qualify but let them lose please. Badly. To everyone. The other thing is this thread is very tiresome. The inevitable regression from cricketing insults to nationalistic (terrorist state etc) has begun and soon im sure itll be religion in the line of fire. Its our fault we couldnt qualify, we shouldnt be in this position. Finally, Pak are a good side, the return of their ICL players and the druggie is going to help them push back up those rankings.

lol Lala just dropped a sitter just to make sure aus win this match.... man yeah lala bhi na zakhmoo per namak chirakna khub janta hai..
Kiske? Aapke zakhm? Woh to ab tak kaafi ho chuke honge?:--D:--D