ahahahahahhahaha - bye bye pakistan

Lol yeah:hysterical:. We took more positives from this CT than the negatives ummmm........ unlike india:haha:. Oh and at least we weren`t kicked out of the first stages of two consecutive world tournaments:giggle: InshAllah we`ll get better. The only problem is with our middle order. A change or two and we`ll be back on track. At least we don`t have to find bowlers:giggle: or either batsmen. I`m proud of our team to say the least. We were clearly underdogs and to show the fighting spirit they did in all matches, I feel more and more proud:two_thumbs_up:.
not underdogs......bt dogs..........we were playing without sehwag zaheer and yuvraj.......let them cm bck and we will see..........aussies are cumin soon........so we dnt have time for minnows like u........go and play with the minnows like pakistan.........as far as reaching semis are cncrnd.........kenya reached 2003 wc finals........SA out in 1st round........so kenya were better WI won the 2004 CT.......they were better than SA,Aussies NZ won the 2000 edition......... ja beta ja.........teri team ko koi seriously nahi leta.........when was the last time u won a ODI or Test Series.........ur best batsman score 45 of some 80 balls..........and that retard afridi...less said the better.........and taht umar akmal and aamer let them play a year they will go the way of countless pakis like:sami,hameed,taufiq,hafeez,shabbir,talha,butt,zahid,.....aur pata nahi kitne....
go and play with the minnows like pakistan.........as far as reaching semis are cncrnd.........kenya reached 2003 wc finals........SA out in 1st round........so kenya were better WI won the 2004 CT.......they were better than SA,Aussies NZ won the 2000 edition......... ja beta ja.........teri team ko koi seriously nahi leta.........when was the last time u won a ODI or Test Series.........ur best batsman score 45 of some 80 balls..........and that retard afridi...less said the better.........and taht umar akmal and aamer let them play a year they will go the way of countless pakis like:sami,hameed,taufiq,hafeez,shabbir,talha,butt,zahid,.....aur pata nahi kitne....
Buahahahaha:hysterical:. Beta jani do you even know the circumstances under which Kenya made it to the semis? Do some homework first please:winky: If no one takes our team seriously, then why so much Dhoni,Kohli bashing here at ICF?:haha: Oh i`m sorry minnows beat you and were the reason you were kicked out of the CT:two_thumbs_up:.

^ Did you hear Dhoni or any indian player make any noise like " CT is Pakistan's", " we will win the CT" " if I dont fire, I will quit", " Our country needs he CT win"? Will Younis, Yousuf, Rana, Nazir, Misbah and Malik survive this loss?

^^Literally i didn`t read any Pakistani poster saying something like that. Not any posts with those exact meanings TBH We(read the entire nation) are optimistic about our team. That`s my answer to the last line of your post :)

I wonder for what indians are making fun? Someone above saying we look only to future but I can see >80% themselvs are talking about past. As for as sem-final is concerned we ourselvs are very happy and satisfied with the team effort, OK we lost it. but even for loosing a semi-final a team is supposed to reach the semi-final first. Yes we made few mistakes, it was not a good cricketing day for us, and it was great commited effort from NZ, hence the better team at that particular day won the match...but then what? world ends here? I mean when even we Pakis are happy and satisfied, I am not able to get the logic of indian jubilation... Can someone please tell me the outlines, keeping the views within this series?

^^Literally i didn`t read any Pakistani poster saying something like that. Not any posts with those exact meanings TBH We(read the entire nation) are optimistic about our team. That`s my answer to the last line of your post :)
Thats brilliant. I admire people like you. If I was in your situation (read supporting a crappy team) I would have lost hope a long time ago :finger:
I mean when even we Pakis are happy and satisfied, I am not able to get the logic of indian jubilation... Can someone please tell me the outlines, keeping the views within this series?
Just a normal case of Indians rejoicing when Pak loses a match, the same way so many Pak supporters rejoice when India loses. Its the nature of sporting rivalry- logic dosent necessarily come into the equation:--D Your guys did good to get to the semis as you rightly say, and with key players back, the future looking good for Pak cricket... You still need (at least) one good opening bat, the way we need (at least) one GOOD pace bowler, who stays good longer than one season.
Just a normal case of Indians rejoicing when Pak loses a match' date=' the same way so many Pak supporters rejoice when India loses.[/quote'] You are right but personally me go crazy when its only PAK vs Ind and Pak wins... but suppose Pak loose in early stage and ind went fwd, I rather support ind, e.g 2003 WC, my all support was with ind and when they lost, just felt sorry, nothing else.
Your guys did good to get to the semis as you rightly say, and with key players back, the future looking good for Pak cricket...
Hopefully, inshaAllah... But they areas we all know un-predictable... perform when n hopes on them and fail when whole world's calls them favorite. Truley tell me yesterday before start of match wasn't it like that >80% indians were saying Pakis favorite?
You still need (at least) one good opening bat
I dont think so we can find opener in next 50 years :D after Saeed and Sohail, we never got any good combination, we might have tested 25 of them and even they start to perform but suddenly start completly failing and score 0, 12, 7, 19, 9... etc So I think now PCB just forgot about openers and they just put any 2 at top randomly.
You are right but personally me go crazy when its only PAK vs Ind and Pak wins... but suppose Pak loose in early stage and ind went fwd, I rather support ind, e.g 2003 WC, my all support was with ind and when they lost, just felt sorry, nothing else.
Majority we are talking about,I have always supported Pakistan team during 80s and 90s.I found them an exciting team to watch.But the ''internet'' made me literally hate them, the comments calling Tendulkar a midget and other abusive comments in youtube,hateful comments in forum.Special threads dedicated to India's loss with tons of smilies.Really changed my mind.For the first time I realised these guys hate us with a passion. I can relate to u being supportive of Indian team.But soon u will start rejoicing our failures too.
pakistanis lost the match purposely against aussies
Yes I heard that Pakistanis were dropping some sitters and laughing at Indians the other day.Look we will do whatever we want,u guys can only watch kind of attitude.How justice was done,if they dropped a sitter purposefully in order to elimiate India,their captain dropped a sitter in an important match to eliminate themselves.Such poetic justice,that too quickly.
ur players said things like CT belong to pakistan,we will win th CT.........aur na jaane kya kya.............none of our players made that kind of noise
You are right but personally me go crazy when its only PAK vs Ind and Pak wins... but suppose Pak loose in early stage and ind went fwd' date= I rather support ind, e.g 2003 WC, my all support was with ind and when they lost, just felt sorry, nothing else. Hopefully, inshaAllah... But they areas we all know un-predictable... perform when n hopes on them and fail when whole world's calls them favorite. Truley tell me yesterday before start of match wasn't it like that >80% indians were saying Pakis favorite? I dont think so we can find opener in next 50 years :D after Saeed and Sohail, we never got any good combination, we might have tested 25 of them and even they start to perform but suddenly start completly failing and score 0, 12, 7, 19, 9... etc So I think now PCB just forgot about openers and they just put any 2 at top randomly.
if that is true u r the only paki i knw who has such a thinking...............
Buahahahaha:hysterical:. Beta jani do you even know the circumstances under which Kenya made it to the semis? Do some homework first please:winky: If no one takes our team seriously, then why so much Dhoni,Kohli bashing here at ICF?:haha: Oh i`m sorry minnows beat you and were the reason you were kicked out of the CT:two_thumbs_up:.
i knw under wat condition kenya reached that semi final..............if india vs aus match hadnt washed out.............we may never knw wat wuld have been the result.............
Majority we are talking about,I have always supported Pakistan team during 80s and 90s.I found them an exciting team to watch.But the ''internet'' made me literally hate them, the comments calling Tendulkar a midget and other abusive comments in youtube,hateful comments in forum.Special threads dedicated to India's loss with tons of smilies.Really changed my mind.For the first time I realised these guys hate us with a passion. I can relate to u being supportive of Indian team.But soon u will start rejoicing our failures too.
I can only suggest you to not care for those all such comments and laughs (but I know you can't do so as Indo-Pak nature... built in nature is EMOTIONAL) - You mentioned they hate with passion but I guess it’s not like that, it’s only they make fun without much sense... I feel sorry to see that we are using technology without responsibility... Fun, enjoyments, expressing the feelings are the rights of every individual but it should have some ethics, sense and responsibility. The attitude I see in Pakistani forums is no different what I see even here, whether here it comes in response of us or our came in response to yours. But most of the times it is meaningless and with just negative attitude, criticism for the sake of criticism, unfortunately. Personally I dont belive on changing our personality just because of these meaningless things, it represents less than 1% of our or your whole nation.

A full strength Pakistan beat a Windies B team (missing their main players), beat an Indian B team (missing Yuvi, Veeru & Zaheer) in a close game, lost to an Aussie B team (missing Clarke, Bracken, Haddin) and was finally shown the door by a NZ B team(missing Ryder, Tuffey). To me this is nothing to feel satisfied or cocky about. Both Indian & Pakistani fans judge their team's show in tournaments by looking at how well their team has done relative to their arch rivals. This is silly. Look at your team's performance in isolation & you'll see the same glaring flaws that has hampered your team historically -- your batting (flashy openers & unstable middle order). Sorry to break this to you. But nothing has changed with the Pakistani team fundamentally, except for the fact that your stalwarts have returned from ICL, boosting an otherwise weaker batting lineup. Your new found bowlers such as Aamer will be tested once they are injured. Indian team too has its problems. Inspite of our repeated chest thumping about how great this team is, the absence of our key players showed how dependent we are on them. This team has no depth in the bowling or batting department. When our main bowlers are out of form, there isnt anyone waiting to take their place & the less said about our batting depth the better. Over the last year & a half our batting has inflated our results. By posting tall scores we have simply batted opponents out of the game, effectively reducing our bowling to a mere formality. Obviously this strategy wont scale & hence the inconsistent results. I dont think any of the top 4 ODI teams today are superior enough to consistently beat the other teams. So I wouldnt read too much into this CT at all.

Riya this is exactly what I feel about Indian posters, but I know we shouldn't have so much hate for a whole nation purely based on a few idiots online.