Chalks Posted May 17, 2010 Posted May 17, 2010 i dont know why some ppl dont like other ppl's achievements... What's not to like? :punter:
zubinpepsi Posted May 17, 2010 Posted May 17, 2010 This has turned out to be a bad season for Mr.Ticket and the Outsider... they have been seriously pwned... they shud lay low for a bit.. maybe its time for morris to give the knockout punch... :-D
gaurav92 Posted May 17, 2010 Posted May 17, 2010 This has turned out to be a bad season for Mr.Ticket and the Outsider... they have been seriously pwned... they shud lay low for a bit.. maybe its time for morris to give the knockout punch... :-D Outsider has made up for it through his SBL :D
achilles Posted May 17, 2010 Posted May 17, 2010 i dont know why some ppl dont like other ppl's achievements... Golmaal hai bhai sab golmaal hai :hehe: See, secretly everyone likes the stuff they detest. Publicly, they :creep:
Serani Posted May 27, 2010 Posted May 27, 2010 KP doesnt want to be accused of being a minnow basher in the future by Satyam when he statsguru's his achievements.
Andy Posted May 27, 2010 Posted May 27, 2010 KP doesnt want to be accused of being a minnow basher in the future by Satyam when he statsguru's his achievements. :haha:
gaurav92 Posted May 30, 2011 Posted May 30, 2011 Left Arm Spinner Jinx continues :hehe: He looks clueless :hahaha:
Cricket Tragic Posted May 30, 2011 Posted May 30, 2011 Why such dislike for KP? I thought that I was on an English forum for a minute. :cantstop:
gaurav92 Posted June 3, 2011 Posted June 3, 2011 A brace against a mediocre bowling attack of SL :hehe:
Rajma Chawal Posted June 3, 2011 Posted June 3, 2011 Why such dislike for KP? I thought that I was on an English forum for a minute. :cantstop: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Cricket Tragic Posted June 3, 2011 Posted June 3, 2011 This afternoon at Lord's, I saw Kevin Pietersen walk past and he was headed to the practice area to have a net session. Not bad, until I saw the bowlers waiting to bowl to him. Two girls and later joined by John Emburey. :facepalm: :hysterical: