Most of Shah Rukh Khan movies - Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi and Dil To pagal Hain. Ghajini Die Hard 4 Day after tommorow
Srk movies are good <_ dil tou pagal hai was bad :omg:>
Srk movies are good <_< DIL TOU PAGAL HAI was bad ? :omg:
:nono: Mr. Perfectionist Khan's movies are the best B-> Some of Akki, SRK, Hrithik and Big B and Small B movies are good but not all. DTPH was ok but Chak De India was one of the best SRK movies. :winky:

How did 'Love Story 2050' escape the worst movie list ? Remember Harman Baweja ? The Hrithik Roshan wannabe ? Priyanka Chopra is super phucking hot and totally :alienbooty:, but man, she is a shyt actress. Actually most Bollywood actresses are like that :hehe: 650812.jpg

yup that was :puke: I also forgot about it But Priyanka Chopra is awesome actress (better than Katrina and Kareena too maybe) :icflove:

SRK gets a lot of unfair stick. He's a good actor, and actually does/has done a good number of non stereotypical mushy type roles esp in his early days. No coincidence that the likes of Darr, Anjaam are some his best films.

Most of the teen sex romp movies are pretty terrible too - American Pie' date=' Van Wilder, Tomcats etc[/quote'] Arre dude...teen movies are made for teens. If you found American Pie terrible as a teen, then maybe you have never had a premature ejaculation. :((
Most of the teen sex romp movies are pretty terrible too - American Pie' date= Van Wilder, Tomcats etc
These two are classics. :hail: American Pie is a beacon of my generation. Yours is Casablanca perhaps?
If you found American Pie terrible as a teen' date=' then maybe you have never had a premature ejaculation. :(([/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Arre dude...teen movies are made for teens. If you found American Pie terrible as a teen' date=' then maybe you have never had a premature ejaculation. :(([/quote'] i like how sree inspires PK. :icflove: