Kasab says he was framed

Sachinism

Kasab now claiming he was in Mumabi to become a bollywood actor! This is ridiculous!!! Do a 2 day trial, pronounce him guilty and then torture him to death before the new year. We all know he is guilty so lets just get on with it. Otherwise he will be still alive like the nutter who attacked parliament. Of course Lurker would agree with this and probably wants him to go on parole as he has now been rehabilitated

WTF does this guy think? That he can wildly alternate b/w acceptance of guilt and a plea to hang him on one side and the a charge of framing on the other? Does he think the prosecution and the jury are all idiots to buy his story on face-value? There is probably tons of evidence (eye-witness, phone records, footage from CC TV cameras) that can be used to implicate this guy. And even if all those evidence is somehow not satisfactory, what alibi does this guy think he has? If he aint a Pakistani a terrorist, was he an Indian? If yes, where was he born? Who are his parents/relatives? Or is he trying to tell he's a Pakistani national who came to 'Mumbai to become a film-star'? Screw you Ajmal Kasab and screw everyone like you. You're lucky us Indians didnt waterboard you like the Americans did to the 9/11 suspects and got a fair trial. And to all those who call for him to be tortured and hung in two days, you obviously suffer from a blissful ignorance of history. The amount of respect India has earned from this trial being free and fair is immense and will stand us in good stead for a long time to come.

31 crore???? to keep this guy alive who didn't even blink twice before mowing down anyone and everyone??? He should be hanged in public to make example of...so future jihadis dreaming of 72 virgins would think twice before crossing over. The more he stays alive, more chances of future Kandahar happening all over again. I guess it's better to be a terrorist in India than be a common person.

ah, this is good if he pleads not guilty, and is then found guilty, as the mountain of evidence shall suggest, his punishment is likely to be a lot more stringent. he might have dodged the chair with his guilt trip and guilty plea, but with this 'i am the victim' here charade, he is destined for a noose.

31 crore???? to keep this guy alive who didn't even blink twice before mowing down anyone and everyone??? He should be hanged in public to make example of...so future jihadis dreaming of 72 virgins would think twice before crossing over. The more he stays alive, more chances of future Kandahar happening all over again. I guess it's better to be a terrorist in India than be a common person.
public hangings make for very good videos on national geographic... of how barbaric and how inhumane a particular state is. i know you are upset but this if fracking too much! everytime you are here, you spew the same crap over and over again: hang him, do this, do that. when the fact is that you are nothing but pathetic little, zit faced idiot who dare not put his money where his mouth is... if you are so enraged by this, go to mumbai and volunteer with some of the families that suffered losses. send some money to the prime minister's relief fund, pledge to shoulder the medical expenses of one of the law enforcement members injured in the aftermath, or heck, go to your local blood bank and make a small platelet donation. till you do any of the above, shut your yapper.

WTF does this guy think? That he can wildly alternate b/w acceptance of guilt and a plea to hang him on one side and the a charge of framing on the other? Does he think the prosecution and the jury are all idiots to buy his story on face-value? There is probably tons of evidence (eye-witness, phone records, footage from CC TV cameras) that can be used to implicate this guy. And even if all those evidence is somehow not satisfactory, what alibi does this guy think he has? If he aint a Pakistani a terrorist, was he an Indian? If yes, where was he born? Who are his parents/relatives? Or is he trying to tell he's a Pakistani national who came to 'Mumbai to become a film-star'? Screw you Ajmal Kasab and screw everyone like you. You're lucky us Indians didnt waterboard you like the Americans did to the 9/11 suspects and got a fair trial. And to all those who call for him to be tortured and hung in two days, you obviously suffer from a blissful ignorance of history. The amount of respect India has earned from this trial being free and fair is immense and will stand us in good stead for a long time to come.
the confession is the least of all the admissible evidence against this fart. he is going to hang at the gallows, no question about it. this just makes any of us sympathetic ones also hate him. earlier, i felt that this was a loon who had been brain washed, but now he is just another convict ***** who needs to be judged as someone who committed his alleged crime in full mind and knowledge of the repercussions.

public hangings make for very good videos on national geographic... of how barbaric and how inhumane a particular state is. i know you are upset but this if fracking too much! everytime you are here, you spew the same crap over and over again: hang him, do this, do that. when the fact is that you are nothing but pathetic little, zit faced idiot who dare not put his money where his mouth is... if you are so enraged by this, go to mumbai and volunteer with some of the families that suffered losses. send some money to the prime minister's relief fund, pledge to shoulder the medical expenses of one of the law enforcement members injured in the aftermath, or heck, go to your local blood bank and make a small platelet donation. till you do any of the above, shut your yapper.
:hysterical: :hysterical: texdes pwned saala :bangbang:

Ok there is a limit....sala its effing more than a year and no Justice... What the EFF Man.. This terrorist is making fun of our Judicial system.... I am sure after Kasabs false testmony, all those retarded consipiracy theorists ala Essshoool Hamid are gonna fool some of the uneducated Pakistanis about RAW ... We Indians really need to stand up and show who is the Daddy here... if the justice is not given in next 2 months, youth of India should do something... Mass protest in front of India Gate, Red Fort, Gateway of India, Supreme Court is a MUST!!!

I am hearing this 'soon' word for more than a year yaar..kuch nahi hone wala
I think so too, but will it be implemented is a totally different matter. Afzal has been on death row for nearly a decade now for obvious reasons. If only Indian politicians can get their head out of mullah ass.

One of the other reasons he is being kept alive, according to Sashi Tharoor is because he is the only terrorst caught alive. Based on his evidence, US was able to link Headley and Rana to the attacks. There were some Pakistani citizens arrested in US, Pakistan and Italy all on the basis of his testimony. He is invaluable to us alive at least for the moment. FBI has been here to interrogate him multiple times and has followed his leads.

What the ****' date=' what are they feeding him gold chappatis?[/quote'] Get a grip mate. He is housed at the infamous Arthur's Jail which houses some of the biggest names in Indian underworld. Dawood Ibrahim has been alleged to have a contract on his head. Needless to say there are enough interest to hang him killed. What do you think 31 crores have been spent on? Laddoos???