and what about WC :hmmmm:I think we defeated you in every WC game
i am not talking about 1980s. you guys only beat us in World Cup 2003. big deal. but we kicked ur ass recently and you guys are claiming No. 1 lol
Watch out, DRONE Attack Coming Rocket.gif
No matter how much India ranks' date=' Pakistan is always the "baap" of India. We kicked Indians asses in Championship Trophy. you can't digest this truth. :hysterical:[/quote'] No matter what the avg P o r ki thinks about p o r k i s ta n viz a viz India. P o r k i s tan will remain what it is - a filthy, unwanted, pariah, terrorist hell hole.:finger:
No matter what the avg P o r ki thinks about p o r k i s ta n viz a viz India. P o r k i s tan will remain what it is - a filthy' date=' unwanted, pariah, terrorist hell hole.:finger:[/quote'] why so much hate towards pakistanis? i am only talking about the team for fun. i know india's better and was just joking around to see what replies there will be.

India vs Pak in Wcups and Wchampionships. India - 6 WC victories ( 4 in 50 overs LOI, 2 in T-20 WC including the final :winky:) - 1 in 1985 Wchampionship - again the final :hysterical: Total: 7 Pak - 2 Wchampionship victories Total 2 Kaun kisska baap hai ? Offtopic, atleast you agreed to the status of P o r k i s t a n as a country. I hear that your ilk gets treated like terrorists everytime they step into airports. Wh y so ?

relax i am joking yaar. i am also india. :((