The Outsider Posted February 13, 2013 Posted February 13, 2013 How many animals can you fit into a pair of pantyhose? Two calves' date=' an ass, a beaver, a a*s load of hares, one camel toe and a fish nobody can find!!![/quote'] :adore:
Laaloo Posted February 13, 2013 Posted February 13, 2013 Teacher : A. B. C sunao Pappu :A . B . C Teacher: Aur sunao Pappu : bas sub theek thaak hai. Aap sunao...???
Lord Posted February 14, 2013 Posted February 14, 2013 Teacher : A. B. C sunao Pappu :A . B . C Teacher: Aur sunao Pappu : bas sub theek thaak hai. Aap sunao...??? similar one: Teacher:Tumhara naam kya hai? Student:Pappu Teacher:zor se bolo Student: Jai Mata Di :giggle:
punjabiplaya Posted February 15, 2013 Author Posted February 15, 2013 Two Liverpool fans go to Amsterdam on holiday. They go to the first brothel they see and ask the madam if they have a fat bird with ginger hair,no teeth,a heroin habit and a fanny like a vandalised bus seat. The madam says"my you two are kinky eh?" they both reply "no love were just looking for our sister"!!
punjabiplaya Posted February 15, 2013 Author Posted February 15, 2013 Just had my valentines message rejected by Moon Pig.com apparently "Roses are Straight violets are twisted bend over bi*ch you're about to get fisted" isn't acceptable!
punjabiplaya Posted February 15, 2013 Author Posted February 15, 2013 Surely Oscar Pistorious can't be the first man to wake up legless on valentines day and shoot all over his wife's face imagining that she was someone else
punjabiplaya Posted February 15, 2013 Author Posted February 15, 2013 Emerging reports that Man City want to replace Mancini with the Pope as they search for a Miracle are as yet unconfirmed
punjabiplaya Posted February 15, 2013 Author Posted February 15, 2013 Roses are red, violets are glorious, never creep up on Oscar Pistorious!
punjabiplaya Posted February 22, 2013 Author Posted February 22, 2013 First Tiger Woods, then Lance Armstrong, and now Oscar Pistorius. I think Nike should start telling their athletes "Don't Do It" :cantstop:
punjabiplaya Posted February 22, 2013 Author Posted February 22, 2013 A boy goes on holiday to Magaluf and texts his mate saying "Weather out here is just like your mother, 36 and hot" His mate replies "Weather back here is just like your sister, 16 and wet" :haha:
punjabiplaya Posted February 22, 2013 Author Posted February 22, 2013 What's worse than a Black or a Paki? A paki who thinks he's black
punjabiplaya Posted February 22, 2013 Author Posted February 22, 2013 I had sex with a lesbian last night. When I went down on her I commented on ''how clean she was down there''. She replied, ''Yes I know I have a woman in twice a week''.
punjabiplaya Posted February 22, 2013 Author Posted February 22, 2013 what's a lesbian prostitute's favourite nightcap? horlicks
Sid Posted February 22, 2013 Posted February 22, 2013 A boy goes on holiday to Magaluf and texts his mate saying "Weather out here is just like your mother, 36 and hot" His mate replies "Weather back here is just like your sister, 16 and wet" :haha: :haha:
punjabiplaya Posted February 26, 2013 Author Posted February 26, 2013 So, Jermaine Jackson has legally changed his name to Jermaine Jacksun for 'artistic reasons'. What a cont
punjabiplaya Posted February 26, 2013 Author Posted February 26, 2013 My wife came into the bedroom and said "Do you want me Mister?" "Ok then yeah" "You've made it hard now" I said as she took her clothes off. "Mmm really, your turned on already?" she asked. I said "No, I mean you've made it hard for me to get turned on, can you put your clothes back on?"
punjabiplaya Posted February 26, 2013 Author Posted February 26, 2013 My girlfriend was giving me a blowjob the other day, we'd been quite busy recently, so I thought of this as a good moment to break the news, so as I reached my 'breaking point', I moaned, "I banged your sister!" Suddenly, in complete shock, she started choking. Yes, the truth is hard to swallow.
punjabiplaya Posted March 2, 2013 Author Posted March 2, 2013 Disabled toilets. Ironically, the only toilets big enough to run around in.
punjabiplaya Posted March 2, 2013 Author Posted March 2, 2013 A married man was having an affair with his secretary. One day, their passions overcame them and they took off for her house, where they made passionate love all afternoon. Exhausted from the wild sex, they fell asleep, awakening around 8pm. As the man threw on his clothes, he told the woman to take his shoes outside and rub them through the grass and dirt. Mystified, she nonetheless complied. He slipped into his shoes and drove home. "Where have you been?" demanded his wife when he entered the house. "Darling, I can't lie to you. I've been having an affair with my secretary and we've been having sex all afternoon. I fell asleep and didn't wake up until eight o'clock." The wife glanced down at his shoes and said, "You lying bas*ard! You've been playing golf!"
punjabiplaya Posted March 2, 2013 Author Posted March 2, 2013 Why do women have smaller feet than men? It allows them to stand closer to the sink.