Texy Posted February 28, 2010 Posted February 28, 2010 Happy Holi to E V E R Y O N E Mind it :eyedance:
DomainK Posted March 1, 2010 Posted March 1, 2010 Happy Holi to everyone. Have a fun time. More than Holi, I am happy for an off day at home when I will not step out at all. Today is the day for lazing around. :yay:
Desi Cartman Posted March 1, 2010 Posted March 1, 2010 I miss India :sniffle: Holi+daru + Bhang + cricket .....
DomainK Posted March 1, 2010 Posted March 1, 2010 I miss India :sniffle: Holi+daru + Bhang + cricket ..... You can still use daaru and drugs. Once you have done that, buy some liquid color and throw it at random people on the roads. Take balloons, fill them with liquid color and throw them at pedestrians from your apartment window. Congrats, you just enjoyed Holi.:two_thumbs_up:
Desi Cartman Posted March 1, 2010 Posted March 1, 2010 ^ lol i'll get arrested for doing that. I only tasted bhang 2-3 times in my life and only once did it hit . The best part of holi is playing cricket in chappal , drenched in colours .. and some daru on the side
flamy Posted March 1, 2010 Posted March 1, 2010 ^ lol i'll get arrested for doing that. I only tasted bhang 2-3 times in my life and only once did it hit . The best part of holi is playing cricket in chappal ' date=' drenched in colours .. and some daru on the side [/quote'] and the wet wyminz.
Sachinism Posted March 1, 2010 Posted March 1, 2010 http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2009/03/holi_the_festival_of_colors.html some awesome pics
zubinpepsi Posted March 1, 2010 Posted March 1, 2010 guys someone asked me at work why its celebrated.. anyone knows??
flamy Posted March 1, 2010 Posted March 1, 2010 guys someone asked me at work why its celebrated.. anyone knows?? :fail:
DomainK Posted March 1, 2010 Posted March 1, 2010 guys someone asked me at work why its celebrated.. anyone knows?? I usually know a few things about Hindu festivals and their origin (just the stories and not the customs/practices). But I have no idea about this one.
Rajiv Posted March 2, 2010 Posted March 2, 2010 I hate going to facebook, reminds me of Bombay and how much fun I am missing Kya idhar baraf mein bhethe hain..kya mere dost enjoy kar rahe hain
achilles Posted March 2, 2010 Posted March 2, 2010 http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2009/03/holi_the_festival_of_colors.html some awesome pics Assorted India.