Man has invented a technique as a remedy for your condition. Unless both your hands are paralyzed, I don't see the fuss here. So get serious about getting married to rosy palm and her five sisters.

Man has invented a technique as a remedy for your condition. Unless both your hands are paralyzed' date=' I don't see the fuss here. So get serious about getting married to rosy palm and her five sisters.[/quote'] :giggle:

Shaadi ka ladooo jo khaye pachtaye .. jo na khaye woh bhi pachtaye :deal: BTW also reminds me of another dialog from Hindi movies " pehli raat ko billi maar lena " :dontknow: wtf does it mean ?

What do you call a billi in English?
So you think jaunpur ka bhaiya from a 1980s movie knew whats Billi called in Angerji and what does it mean in DIRTY language ? Now "Dirty" reminds me of Gulshan Grover ... Dirty Mind :woot:
Manager is not working. Desi is not working. God save the company.
Well atleast he's helping out the company by not ruining it any further....
:giggle: I follow the below steps to fix any problem at work * Pretend as if Im investigating * Find out if somehow I can handball the issue to a team mate if not possible then, * Restart Terminal, server , computer , application. * If its fixed then pretend that I fixed it if unable to then.. go to step 1
Guest Gunner
:giggle: I follow the below steps to fix any problem at work * Pretend as if Im investigating * Find out if somehow I can handball the issue to a team mate if not possible then, * Restart Terminal, server , computer , application. * If its fixed then pretend that I fixed it if unable to then.. go to step 1
Mashallah. :isalute:
Guest Gunner
not very good neighbors' date=' that's why :--D guys like you will never appreciate the awesomeness unleashed on pakistan bcoz you are 'bechara' type of people, [b']no guts, no passion for country, no glory...but blue balls :hysterical:
Eye of the tiger. :--D
Guest Gunner
With some idiots who can't contribute anything worthwhile come to spoil a good topic by spamming or farting smiley's everywhere.
threads like this are allowed to stay in chitchat.. whereas some threads which are far better than this are either moved to jokes or merged with some other threads... who gives a sh!t if someone has a blue balls r red balls.. go n stand in the street with a board instead of posting here.. ur looking in the wrong place..
Why are you two *****es sounding similar to me?
Guest Gunner
with topics like these allowed to stay on Chit chat' date= while the 1971 India war against pakiistan gets moved to 'Politics' section. @thx, fry your blue balls & eat them :cantstop:
Topics like this are exactly what the chit chat section was meant for and the politics section is definitely the appropriate section to discuss international wars, relations etc. You do realize that everyone may not feel the same way or the need to discuss a 40 year old war as you do.