while the 1971 India war against pakiistan gets moved to 'Politics' section.
With some idiots who can't contribute anything worthwhile come to spoil a good topic by spamming or farting smiley's everywhere.

when i read the title i remembered this joke

A young man was planning to get married and asked his doctor how he could tell if his bride is a virgin. The doctor said, 'Well, you need three things. A can of red paint, a can of blue paint and a shovel..' The man was astonished and asked, 'So what do I do with these?' The doc replied, 'Before the wedding night, you paint your one ball red and the other ball blue. If she says, 'That's the strangest pair of balls I ever saw', you hit her head with the shovel.'

threads like this are allowed to stay in chitchat.. whereas some threads which are far better than this are either moved to jokes or merged with some other threads... who gives a sh!t if someone has a blue balls r red balls.. go n stand in the street with a board instead of posting here.. ur looking in the wrong place..

Its called 'chit chat' for a reason .. ! I cant legislate for threads being moved elsewhere, but there are COUNTLESS timepass/waste of space threads of which this is another, thats the point of this forum. I care that THX has blue balls, that can be quite painful. Poor guy. Get married son.

WTF are you people talking about. If you don't understand why Sree's thread is in the politics section ...well then I'm not really gonna waste my time explaining
my question why this thread not moved to the jokes section or Never ending thread section??

We let ppl put threads here, let it have a life and then move to appropriate section If we don't move it, then really no point of having those sections That way, ppl can have their preference I am not sure abt this blueberry thread..whoever wants to join in can play along, else will fade away on its own Reminder: This is not our full time job where we keep tabs of threads 24/7, when someone sees it..we do the needful so please dont take it to heart if all are not moved

Its called 'chit chat' for a reason .. ! I cant legislate for threads being moved elsewhere, but there are COUNTLESS timepass/waste of space threads of which this is another, thats the point of this forum. I care that THX has blue balls, that can be quite painful. Poor guy. Get married son.
enjoy blue balls for life :two_thumbs_up:
and i dunno why ppl are getting their panties in a twist abt this topic? It is Chit-Chat :roll: :reddy:
probably because it does not bash our neighbors, or teabag congress, or examine the awesomeness unleashed on pakistan in 1971...
probably because it does not bash our neighbors' date=' or teabag congress, or examine the awesomeness unleashed on pakistan in 1971...[/quote'] well... at least they won't be getting blue balls any time soon.