Wait a min..... Goddy got Spanky? Ran away to the pavilion...

But in hindsight, good games..like this one and last RR one where low scores are defended, else the games b4 seemed a walk in the park

very soft' date='like the city.[/quote']
u are not indicating terrorism stuff there are u?
nope' date='just playing.:giggle:[/quote']
dont play so much that u lose it all
mumbai wallas are touchy:nervous:
There is no prerequisite to fool around with a smiley in the post
if you're pointing to the terrorist attack.. thats way below the belt dude.. you should be ashamed.
thats what I said, but I remember him doing something similar in the past - but give him benefit of the doubt

lol, theek hai yaar, I dont think he really has lived in the city, to actually comment on the "softiness" :giggle: or the lack of it.

Guest Hiten.
Lol ...look at the dumbhais getting all touchy and imagining shyte....:rotfl: Welcome the the 90s...sachin gaya to team gayi...:finger:
Saale ek game kya jeet gaye against the Barnies, bahut phudak riya hain tu :finger:
Lol ...look at the dumbhais getting all touchy and imagining shyte....:rotfl: Welcome the the 90s...sachin gaya to team gayi...:finger:
you have waited 4 weeks for this moment, havent you? :rofl:
can i use that or is it frowned upon' date='i need some input.[/quote'] NO YOU CANT! :finger::finger: If you, do you'll have bambi poop all over ur backyard deer_poop.jpg
Its :mi:. Its not your "ORDINARY" Delhi languishing somewhere below Rajasthan Royals at Position 6th :hehe:
What IPL are you watching you fooool ? :hehe: We are no.2 and have lost just one match more than your one man army :phehehe: