Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

Aah its so sad priyas has only kambhakht ishq on :(( Hangover dekhna hai :(( And muhahah I love how people are hating kareena in KI :--D
Go to DT cinemas. It's in the DLF Promenade mall, barely 5 mins from Priya.
what is wrong with u!! such a legend movie aur aap abhi abhi dekh rahe ho!! itne din kaha mar gaye the! :motz: oh yeah swine flu!
I am yet to watch Godfather as a whole, from start to finish.But I am pretty sure I covered almost every scene. Lets say it was like watching Godfather Memento ishtyle. :D
Yep. Also watch Tom Yung Goong. But avoid Ong Bak 2.
Do you watch every movie that they produce under the sun:nervous:. Have you seen Battle Royal - Jap movie? It is a pretty good movie with a decent storyline and stunts. Will check out Tom Yung Goong:nice:
:(( I used to bunk a lot in college. I've been putting off batoru rowaiaru.

Sanjay, CricketGirl and Aaku, you must have already seen that we've deleted your off-topic posts more than once from dedicated threads. That should be a strong enough indication for you guys not to do it again. If you want to have causal conversations with other members, we have something called the chatbox – use it. Or, if you feel due to time-zone differences all of ya cannot be online at the same time, create a separate thread in the jokes forum and chat away to your hearts content. Bottomline, leave these threads ALONE.

Err sorry ^ :|

Go to DT cinemas. It's in the DLF Promenade mall' date=' barely 5 mins from Priya.[/quote'] I know..that place is amazing ! :dance: There was no one availalbe yesterday to drive me DT tak , tou I could walk priyas tak.. Per priyas is stupid ! :((
Sanjay, CricketGirl and Aaku, you must have already seen that we've deleted your off-topic posts more than once from dedicated threads. That should be a strong enough indication for you guys not to do it again. If you want to have causal conversations with other members, we have something called the chatbox – use it. Or, if you feel due to time-zone differences all of ya cannot be online at the same time, create a separate thread in the jokes forum and chat away to your hearts content. Bottomline, leave these threads ALONE.
Sorry ji but I was just reacting to cricketaunty's post:embaressed_smile: