diegovegaz Posted July 22, 2009 Posted July 22, 2009 i'm waiting for love aaj kal seems to be the biggest film of the year
Guest Hiten. Posted July 23, 2009 Posted July 23, 2009 Hi Guys...does anyone have demonoid invitation?? Sent!
Prudent Posted July 24, 2009 Posted July 24, 2009 Sent! Not sent! :--D Anyone else have??? Edit: Got the invitation from dirty_south !! Thanks.
Sachinism Posted July 24, 2009 Posted July 24, 2009 Jerusalama (South African Film) Pretty good film, good storylines and pretty good acting. Definitely worth the watch
Bumblebee Posted July 24, 2009 Posted July 24, 2009 Death Sentence! what a movie! kevin bacon gives an awsome performance.....been thinkin about the movie since! 9/10
rainy day Posted July 24, 2009 Posted July 24, 2009 Watchmen Director's Cut Nice visuals but overall pretty average run comic book based film. 7/10
zubinpepsi Posted July 24, 2009 Posted July 24, 2009 Death Sentence! what a movie! kevin bacon gives an awsome performance.....been thinkin about the movie since! 9/10 hey is tht the movie, where his son gets killed by some thugs in a gas stattion.. and he plans single handedly to kill those thugs?
flamy Posted July 24, 2009 Posted July 24, 2009 hey is tht the movie' date=' where his son gets killed by some thugs in a gas stattion.. and he plans single handedly to kill those thugs?[/quote'] yep
flamy Posted July 24, 2009 Posted July 24, 2009 Transformers 2 - 6/10 Lots of explosions and nothing else. I was waiting to watch this in IMAX and got a bad surprise. The screen was so small! I'd watched my first IMAX in Hyderabad and it seems that was the world's second biggest screen :woot:
jusarrived Posted July 24, 2009 Posted July 24, 2009 Transformers , was ok only for Megan fox(wow!!!) otherwise a typical hollywood ' save the planet ' nonsense
diegovegaz Posted July 25, 2009 Posted July 25, 2009 Transformers , was ok only for Megan fox(wow!!!) otherwise a typical hollywood ' save the planet ' nonsense i believe, megan fox should be the USP of the transformers series most guys watch it for her, rather than the war between autobots and decepticons
flamy Posted July 25, 2009 Posted July 25, 2009 she's delicious aight, but something abt her turns me off :bird:
rahuliverpool Posted July 25, 2009 Posted July 25, 2009 Luck - 5/10 (Just for Shruti's looks, she cannot act for sh!t.) Good concept but too many dialogues. They are tons of these dialogues on Luck is this, that and stuff. This is one movie where words speak super louder than actions :D
flamy Posted July 25, 2009 Posted July 25, 2009 Luck - 5/10 (Just for Shruti's looks, she cannot act for sh!t.) Good concept but too many dialogues. They are tons of these dialogues on Luck is this, that and stuff. This is one movie where words speak super louder than actions :D i love talky moobies
rahuliverpool Posted July 25, 2009 Posted July 25, 2009 i love talky moobies I assure you that after a point you'll get irritated. Don't even get me started on how HILARIOUS the climax was. Everybody in the theatre was laughing. :haha::haha:
flamy Posted July 25, 2009 Posted July 25, 2009 I assure you that after a point you'll get irritated. Don't even get me started on how HILARIOUS the climax was. Everybody in the theatre was laughing. :haha::haha: being a hindi movie, it obviouly sucked.
nospam Posted July 25, 2009 Posted July 25, 2009 Luck - 5/10 (Just for Shruti's looks, she cannot act for sh!t.) Good concept but too many dialogues. They are tons of these dialogues on Luck is this, that and stuff. This is one movie where words speak super louder than actions :D Luck - 7/10, kya movie thi yaar, except the climax everything was good... yea i can agree with the dialogues being OTT... but the story was not bad (i feel it was inspired from some movie). lol i also liked the background music during Sanjay Dutt's scenes
rahuliverpool Posted July 25, 2009 Posted July 25, 2009 Luck - 7/10' date=' kya movie thi yaar, except the climax everything was good... yea i can agree with the dialogues being OTT... but the story was not bad (i feel it was inspired from some movie). lol i also liked the background music during Sanjay Dutt's scenes[/quote'] Some french movie, I think the name is 13 Tzameti. The first half was decent, after that it was just a drag, man.