Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

Toy story 3: Pixar + Disney :adore: Superb animation. Flawless. Story is predictable, but cool. The A-team: Bad movie. Some nice action scenes, but the story is boring and the supposed mysteries are predictable. 3/10.

Toy story 3: Pixar + Disney :adore: Superb animation. Flawless. Story is predictable, but cool.
good enough still if we watch on desktop?
and @tdigi.. just started breaking bad with season 1
There's nothing like watching a marathon.......:two_thumbs_up:

I Hate Luv Storys... what a film! I went for this film with a lot of expectations. And the film sure lives up to its promise. Imran aka Jay "J" Dhingra does a decent job and plays the role really well. Sonam aka Simran was a STUNNER. She looks insanely beautiful and cute in the film. Samir Dattani aka Raj plays the sweet fiancée of Simran (Sonam). The film, apart from a "corny" Bollywood director, also stars a Desi Barney Stinson, who is Imran's friend and guides him with stuff like a "Hot-Fat scale", "Checklist of Love", et al. His dialogues are really awesome. :woot: The film seems like an out-and-out cliché when you watch a scene and think you can predict what happens next..... but it isn't. Interesting twists and turns. Fultoo paisa vasool :two_thumbs_up: And watching this film on the very First Day makes it all the more special :--D

Omgomgomgomgogmgogmgomgogmgogmomog am gonna watch it tmrw :aha: Ager achi ni huyi, tou tum bachna :nono: YAYYYY !! :woot: :weebee: