Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

sholay :agree:
blatant inspiration :finger:
Good' date='bad,Ugly & Serachers are couple of favourites from Western movies.[/quote'] like both GBU and searchers.. GBU is quite funny for a western film.. searchers is amazing and cinematography is still better than most of our desi films :haha: but all time favorite movie is Once upon a time in the west .. super stylish , crisp oneliners and awesome music :hail: :hail: DyvzfyqYm_s
blatant inspiration :finger: like both GBU and searchers.. GBU is quite funny for a western film.. searchers is amazing and cinematography is still better than most of our desi films :haha: but all time favorite movie is Once upon a time in the west .. super stylish , crisp oneliners and awesome music :hail: :hail: DyvzfyqYm_s
I have downloaded Once upon a time long back , yet to watch.
I have downloaded Once upon a time long back ' date=' yet to watch.[/quote'] dont waste time .. :two_thumbs_up: might have watched more than 20 times in parts .. background score is the bets part of this movie :icflove: QqTfBysL0wE
Those are stupid Marvel movies. I expect better from a DC movie. :headshake: With Nolan's inclusion in the movie I thought it would be better than this. It was a blast with all those action scenes but the story was disappointing. Cavill might not be the best actor around but he is the best guy to play Superman.
Almost all marvel characters are clones of a DC character or some old novel/mythology characters. No originality :giggle: Spiderman being the only exception. And on par compared to Batman and Superman. The Avengers ( and their respective stand alone movies) are the lamest i ve ever seen. Disney's take over of Marvel has done wonders to them. In MOS's case, they have stick to the original story and modified it to the current milieu
As for as the Lois awareness of clark kent and fortress of solitude, they decided to go with the exposing clark kent to lois, becoz, the 'genius' audience (who haven't read comics/never tried) will rise question, how she is ignorant in this smart phone age, as super has no mask. But they could have done a much better job. I did spoiled the plot a bit. :giggle: Either way it's very difficult to fit superman to this century.
you can stick with rajni's mindless stunts :good: here is one of them :hysterical::hysterical:
It's an animation :finger: Ra.one stunts :hehe: Rajini's fight scenes are much better than the bollywood stunts, before the plastic era taken over. Just for few years the bollywood audience claims that they have been enhanced since they are not watching masala movies. But in coming yrs, Bollywood will have more stunts than in south movies. :giggle:
no different from Rajni movies :finger: Robot stunts :rofl: Rajni fight stunts have from the beginning given a big F U to Sir Isaac Newton. Wonder how many times he has turned over in his grave by now? :fear:
Robot stunts >>>>>>> 2 country miles >>>>> Ra one stunts. That too blantanly copied. :haha: Rajini's stunts may be a big F U to issac newton, but SRK and Salman are a big FU to the common sense :finger:
velu this is the logic and common sense of lungistan :hehe:
We are well aware that it's only a movie and enjoy the action. We don't claim it as a real ones like ur plastic movies. Its the bolly fans who forget it's not real and try to act smart. Now it's clear why bolly fans :fail: in common sense :hehe:
you should check on the thread you created yourself to see lungi fan logic and common sense :cantstop:
lungistan or salwar kamistan , we both lack logic .. wen compared to bolly we r ok :winky:
We are well aware that it's only a movie and enjoy the action. We don't claim it as a real ones like ur plastic movies. Its the bolly fans who forget it's not real and try to act smart. Now it's clear why bolly fans :fail: in common sense :hehe:
kya yaar jhoot bolne ki ek limit hoti hain. you should see all the crazy rajni fans in Tamil Nadu. One fan attempted suicide to donate his kidney :headshake: http://www.bollywoodlife.com/south-gossip/rajinikanth-fan-attempts-suicide/ rajni fans :hehe: