Hmmm so my post got deleted. I was being honest you know:eyedance: I`m amazed there`s almost no reaction by my brethren to the Muslim-hate posts @ ICF. Afraid of a backlash perhaps?:((
We realize by your nickname that you are a Pakistani, but you do not have to keep proving it by conspiracy theories or us-versus-them mentality your entire nation seems to suffer from these days.
Hmmm so my post got deleted. I was being honest you know:eyedance: I`m amazed there`s almost no reaction by my brethren to the Muslim-hate posts @ ICF. Afraid of a backlash perhaps?:((
Dude what's the point, these guys still think every single Pakistani is a terrorist, its quite amazing actually, people like them who seem educated, level-headed, seem to define a whole country by the actions of some. I mean its frigging ridiculous, me and you, we both know that most of the people of Pakistan do not support these extremists, effing hell do you guys not read the news, every day dozens of these bast***s are fried in the mountains, hell we even moved 100,000 of our troops from the Indian border to strengthen the war against the Taliban. But did that get any spotlight on ICF? No because you people are sick, you feed on stories of Pakistan's woes, and complain that nothing is being done. If you fricking try to open your eyes just a little, you may see that there is SOMETHING being done. I read somewhere above that the next generation of Pakistanis are misguided, I'll have to strongly disagree, I have not met ONE SINGLE PERSON of my age-group, even an age-group older than me, who believes what these Taliban are doing is right, not one, Anyways Pak Fan, to your point of no reaction, whats the point, these guys think Pakistan's in a "shyt-hole", and that there will be no more Pakistan soon. Well let them live off these disgusting fantasies, effing internet warriors.
Dude what's the point' date=' these guys still think every single Pakistani is a terrorist, its quite amazing actually, people like them who seem educated, level-headed, seem to define a whole country by the actions of some. I mean its frigging ridiculous, me and you, we both know that most of the people of Pakistan do not support these extremists, effing hell do you guys not read the news, every day dozens of these bast***s are fried in the mountains, hell we even moved 100,000 of our troops from the Indian border to strengthen the war against the Taliban. But did that get any spotlight on ICF? No because you people are sick, you feed on stories of Pakistan's woes, and complain that nothing is being done. If you fricking try to open your eyes just a little, you may see that there is SOMETHING being done. I read somewhere above that the next generation of Pakistanis are misguided, I'll have to strongly disagree, I have not met ONE SINGLE PERSON of my age-group, even an age-group older than me, who believes what these [b']Taliban are doing is right, not one,
Thats the whole effin point, 7-8 yrs after 9-11 you bothered about Taliban and not LeT/JuD/JeM and others, that too under US pressure followed by direct attacks (drones). Since India is not in a position to treat u like sh*t (like USA does), ur 'freedom fighters' sprinkle flowers on India ever so often. Post #17 summarizes it perfectly ..
Anyways Pak Fan, to your point of no reaction, whats the point, these guys think Pakistan's in a "shyt-hole", and that there will be no more Pakistan soon. Well let them live off these disgusting fantasies, effing internet warriors.
Ur nation is the real coward that does not have the balls to win Kashmir and hence has to resort to proxy war.
Dude what's the point, these guys still think every single Pakistani is a terrorist, its quite amazing actually, people like them who seem educated, level-headed, seem to define a whole country by the actions of some. I mean its frigging ridiculous, me and you, we both know that most of the people of Pakistan do not support these extremists, effing hell do you guys not read the news, every day dozens of these bast***s are fried in the mountains, hell we even moved 100,000 of our troops from the Indian border to strengthen the war against the Taliban. But did that get any spotlight on ICF? No because you people are sick, you feed on stories of Pakistan's woes, and complain that nothing is being done. If you fricking try to open your eyes just a little, you may see that there is SOMETHING being done. I read somewhere above that the next generation of Pakistanis are misguided, I'll have to strongly disagree, I have not met ONE SINGLE PERSON of my age-group, even an age-group older than me, who believes what these Taliban are doing is right, not one,
Your post is a very accurate manifestation of the problem. When did the 'me and you' in Pakistan stop supporting terrorists - that's right, when they started bombing you and killing Pakistanis. Till then all the Lashkar-e-Taiyabas and Jaish-e-Mohammeds of the world were referred as 'freedom fighters' in your country while they were bombing India and ethnically cleansing Hindus from the Kashmir valley. Jamaat-ud-Daawa is still considered a 'charity' organization in Pakistan despite UN having declared it as a front for LeT. Recently, on Kashmir day hard core terrorists were walking the streets of Lahore and giving calls for Jihaad against India. There were huge masses in those rallies chanting them on. What does it show? That your country is against terrorism? Give me a break! The problem is that your definition of a terrorist cannot keep changing depending on whom they are killing. When they are Indians and Hindus they become freedom fighters and when they are Pakistanis they become terrorists. Of course, you will hate Taliban - it's a given. The relevant question is do you hate Kashmir terrorists groups as well and have you always done so? How about you give an honest answer to that about the people from 'my age-group, even an age-group older than me'? Why should ICF give spotlight to you fighting Taliban on your western border? It's just another news item for Indians. Let Pakistan destroy Kashmir militants and their terror camps and look at the spotlight it will get. I promise you as admin of this site, I will sticky a thread in the Cricket Talk section the day anything like that happens. It's good you guys are fighting the Taliban, but make no mistake that it's out of choice, it's driven solely by compulsion. It's just that the Frankenstein has grown too big to handle now. This problem is not 8 years old - it's roots are 30 years old and the first fruits the tree bore was 20 years back in Kashmir when it had an across the board support in Pakistan. The tree has become bigger now and is bearing poisonous fruit in your backyard, so of course you will oppose it. But all this is just a matter of convenience and not principle, for it were opposition to it would have started 20 years back when Hindus were evicted from the Kashmir valley by these bastards recruited, trained, and supported by your country and army.
They will not react as they are busy with their jobs as engineers, doctors, teachers, industrialists, poets, journalists, cricketers, filmstars, writers,students, professors, scientists etc., Unlike our padosis whose single aim is too blatant to be discussed. They will not react as they are guaranteed every civil freedom under the sun by the constitution, society, government and judiciary. They will not react as they thank the fact that their destiny is no way tied with the land that seems to churn out suicide bombers at the drop of the hat.
Dude what's the point' date=' these guys still think every single Pakistani is a terrorist, its quite amazing actually, people like them who seem educated, level-headed, seem to define a whole country by the actions of some. I mean its frigging ridiculous, me and you, we both know that most of the people of Pakistan do not support these extremists, effing hell do you guys not read the news, every day dozens of these bast***s are fried in the mountains, hell we even moved 100,000 of our troops from the Indian border to strengthen the war against the Taliban. But did that get any spotlight on ICF? No because you people are sick, you feed on stories of Pakistan's woes, and complain that nothing is being done. If you fricking try to open your eyes just a little, you may see that there is SOMETHING being done. I read somewhere above that the next generation of Pakistanis are misguided, I'll have to strongly disagree, I have not met ONE SINGLE PERSON of my age-group, even an age-group older than me, who believes what these Taliban are doing is right, not one, Anyways Pak Fan, to your point of no reaction, whats the point, these guys think Pakistan's in a "shyt-hole", and that there will be no more Pakistan soon. Well let them live off these disgusting fantasies, effing internet warriors.[/quote'] Oh yeah cry me a river *sob sob sob* xxx

Thanks for that post Pioneer. I`ve always respected you :) I`d rather not bang my head against a wall. I`m outta here. Pakistan IS and WILL remain united and strong forever Insh`Allah irrespective of whatever the media and people say :P My sympathies are with the oppressed nonetheless

Your post is a very accurate manifestation of the problem. When did the 'me and you' in Pakistan stop supporting terrorists - that's right, when they started bombing you and killing Pakistanis. Till then all the Lashkar-e-Taiyabas and Jaish-e-Mohammeds of the world were referred as 'freedom fighters' in your country while they were bombing India and ethnically cleansing Hindus from the Kashmir valley. Jamaat-ud-Daawa is still considered a 'charity' organization in Pakistan despite UN having declared it as a front for LeT. Recently, on Kashmir day hard core terrorists were walking the streets of Lahore and giving calls for Jihaad against India. There were huge masses in those rallies chanting them on. What does it show? That your country is against terrorism? Give me a break! The problem is that your definition of a terrorist cannot keep changing depending on whom they are killing. When they are Indians and Hindus they become freedom fighters and when they are Pakistanis they become terrorists. Of course, you will hate Taliban - it's a given. The relevant question is do you hate Kashmir terrorists groups as well and have you always done so? How about you give an honest answer to that about the people from 'my age-group, even an age-group older than me'? Why should ICF give spotlight to you fighting Taliban on your western border? It's just another news item for Indians. Let Pakistan destroy Kashmir militants and their terror camps and look at the spotlight it will get. I promise you as admin of this site, I will sticky a thread in the Cricket Talk section the day anything like that happens. It's good you guys are fighting the Taliban, but make no mistake that it's out of choice, it's driven solely by compulsion. It's just that the Frankenstein has grown too big to handle now. This problem is not 8 years old - it's roots are 30 years old and the first fruits the tree bore was 20 years back in Kashmir when it had an across the board support in Pakistan. The tree has become bigger now and is bearing poisonous fruit in your backyard, so of course you will oppose it. But all this is just a matter of convenience and not principle, for it were opposition to it would have started 20 years back when Hindus were evicted from the Kashmir valley by these bastards recruited, trained, and supported by your country and army.
I swear to you I agree with everything you say, this is exactly what my family and I think. Yes it's our own fault that these terrorists are present in our country, I agree that it is not the right way to fight a war by training and arming them, however you may disagree with my next point BUT I do not think that today, the Pakistani establishment is involved with them...after seeing what happened in the tribal areas, they wouldn't want to risk another backlash. As Indians I see your point of view, you do have a right to get angry. Every single one of these groups are terrorists, LET...bla bla. I agree some people in Pakistan do think of them in a brighter light, but they are misguided fools and your talk of Pakistan being eradicated and going to the dogs does not help either. I've said this before, do not think of every Pakistani as people who support the Kashmir militants but despise the Taliban, they are all the same. There are many people who think like us. On this forum alone I've seen some nice and some not very nice people, but I don't judge the whole damn country. P.S: Soz if my earlier post was offensive, emoshunzz and all
Thanks for that post Pioneer. I`ve always respected you :) I`d rather not bang my head against a wall. I`m outta here. Pakistan IS and WILL remain united and strong forever Insh`Allah irrespective of whatever the media and people say :P My sympathies are with the oppressed nonetheless
:hatsoff: Meray bhai :P
America doesn't has any neighbouring Rogue Terrorist nation. India unfortunately have to live besides a hellhole..
I agree but still America has to be credited for how they have come back after 9-11. IMO, if they did not America really would have be torned just like what India is slowing becoming. India, there is now a sense of fear everywhere and yet our government makes promise but it does not stop anyone. Also our media is not co operating with us, by having breaking of every type of nonsense which increase fear and brainwash people, sometimes they go to some local markets and say the security is so poor, there are no guards. imo, are they wanting to tell the terroists some weak spots and attack there?
Dude what's the point, these guys still think every single Pakistani is a terrorist, its quite amazing actually, people like them who seem educated, level-headed, seem to define a whole country by the actions of some. I mean its frigging ridiculous, me and you, we both know that most of the people of Pakistan do not support these extremists, effing hell do you guys not read the news, every day dozens of these bast***s are fried in the mountains, hell we even moved 100,000 of our troops from the Indian border to strengthen the war against the Taliban. But did that get any spotlight on ICF? No because you people are sick, you feed on stories of Pakistan's woes, and complain that nothing is being done. If you fricking try to open your eyes just a little, you may see that there is SOMETHING being done. I read somewhere above that the next generation of Pakistanis are misguided, I'll have to strongly disagree, I have not met ONE SINGLE PERSON of my age-group, even an age-group older than me, who believes what these Taliban are doing is right, not one, Anyways Pak Fan, to your point of no reaction, whats the point, these guys think Pakistan's in a "shyt-hole", and that there will be no more Pakistan soon. Well let them live off these disgusting fantasies, effing internet warriors.
Oh yeah cry me a river *sob sob sob* xxx
:hail: :hail: :hail: Also :hail: Shwetabh's reply to that misguided fool above
ya right ! I heard Kashmir banega pakistan from your nation's leader. yahan pakistan afghanistan ban gaya hai :hehe:
Dude what's the point' date=' these guys still think every single Pakistani is a terrorist, its quite amazing actually, people like them who seem educated, level-headed, seem to define a whole country by the actions of some. I mean its frigging ridiculous, me and you, we both know that most of the people of Pakistan do not support these extremists, effing hell do you guys not read the news, every day dozens of these bast***s are fried in the mountains, hell we even moved 100,000 of our troops from the Indian border to strengthen the war against the Taliban. But did that get any spotlight on ICF? No because you people are sick, you feed on stories of Pakistan's woes, and complain that nothing is being done. If you fricking try to open your eyes just a little, you may see that there is SOMETHING being done. I read somewhere above that the next generation of Pakistanis are misguided, I'll have to strongly disagree, [b']I have not met ONE SINGLE PERSON of my age-group, even an age-group older than me, who believes what these Taliban are doing is right, not one, Anyways Pak Fan, to your point of no reaction, whats the point, these guys think Pakistan's in a "shyt-hole", and that there will be no more Pakistan soon. Well let them live off these disgusting fantasies, effing internet warriors.
Here in lies the god damned problem -- people of your age group dont like what TALIBAN is doing. But more than 50% of that same age group -- have a diffcult time comdemning Jaish E Mohammed, Lakshar and Jamaat because they are against India and they are Good Terrorists -- isn't it Pioneer ?

desi cartman -- I was going to post that -- and I would have -- if I was debating with anybody else. This guy -- trust me -- even a 1 year old will probably understand you, not this man -- he is a hopeless fellow. No amount of substance, reason -- logic is enough to get through his ear lobes ! None what so ever !

I am assuming Pak_Fan_4_Eva_or_next_50_years_which_ever_happens_earlier is still lurking around to read my post (hoping he hasn't got his 72 you_know_what or/and hasn't gone fishing in paapistan floods), thanks for the laugh mate :hysterical: But I don't blame you, the whole country is under delusion. it is funny how pakistanis talks about Indian muslims, palestinians and every muslim around the world when they themselve are the biggest scums of the world and in deep ****, begging each and every day to survive and biting the same hands which are feeding them. Btw, just to let you know (in case you are reading this from heaven), 12+ of my posts are also been deleted due to my honest opinions about your country :--D I am planning to declare Jihad against Admullahs of ICF and will start my own forum, you know, because it sounds a great idea. *zing* Final Edit - There is NO Vishnu, NO Allah, NO jesus, there is only one god and her name is Lanny Barbie B->