Did you guys hear about Harsha T20?

One of friend told me that harsha bhogle is doing some really unique stuff online for all the matches in t20 world cup..some sort of a video blog or something?? any idea about it?? I really want to know :hitler:

Yeah he does commentary for the matches. It's unique.
No Not commentary..that comes on TV I heard that he is doing some pre-match & post match analysis for the matches which is like exclusively for online...heard it on Radio city today its one of a kind thingy i like the way he speaks...genuine views hai uska :two_thumbs_up:
What was new about what he said there ?
I have no clue. I have not seen any videos of his analysis. What analysis can you do in T20...I don't understand. It's a lottery system for me.

I think he just wants to cash in on it. Everyone is into the electronic media so Harsha also wants to try something here. If it works may be he will rake in some ads :)

If you look at it, it is already sponsored - Some Institution, Radio City . Look at all the videos he is wearing the same t-shirt, probably sponsored clothing:)
even though it may be sponsored i think the views are quite genuine....u shud check his views on yesterday's match and his take on duckworth lewis...kya bakwaas system hai yaar
One of friend told me that harsha bhogle is doing some really unique stuff
i like the way he speaks...genuine views hai uska :two_thumbs_up:
I love the way he talks yaar....better than geoffary boycott or even tony greig.
even though it may be sponsored i think the views are quite genuine....
Hi, Harsha. What's the weather in Barbados like?
There's serious promotions going on for these videos in various forums. I banned some of these innocuous posters asking for Harsha's video blog in a forum I administer..
Thats a point. Come in Rajeev !!
There's serious promotions going on for these videos in various forums...
Thats a point. Come in Rajeev !!
It's cricket related and as long as confined to one thread and not spams, there is no harm. If it's good people will talk about it, if it's bad they'll talk about it more, if it's ugly the thread will quickly move over to Page 3.