SriLankanLion Posted August 26, 2010 Posted August 26, 2010 Don't you remember how we knocked you out from 2007 WC and last T20 WC? That was not in our soil....:giggle:
Andy Posted August 26, 2010 Author Posted August 26, 2010 Don't you remember how we knocked you out from 2007 WC and last T20 WC? That was not in our soil....:giggle: We hardly care about 20-20 cricket. Yes you knocked us out in 2007. We knocked you out in 1999 and 2003.
Manny_Pacquiao Posted August 26, 2010 Posted August 26, 2010 Why you typing in purple? i think its a gay pride thing.
Clarke Posted August 26, 2010 Posted August 26, 2010 Andy, r u a fan of Nehru and his policies ? hum kashmir ka masla UN (neutral, supposedly) mein uthaenge ?
SriLankanLion Posted August 26, 2010 Posted August 26, 2010 We hardly care about 20-20 cricket. Yes you knocked us out in 2007. We knocked you out in 1999 and 2003. Indians hardly care about T20 Cricket...Oh that is some news for me...:giggle: No you didn't knocked us out in 2003. You knocked out KENYA and we were knocked out by Aussies....:giggle: i think its a gay pride thing. You seem to know lot about the pride of GAYS....:omg: Way to go boy...Speak for your own kind...
Manny_Pacquiao Posted August 26, 2010 Posted August 26, 2010 You seem to know lot about the pride of GAYS....:omg: Way to go boy...Speak for your own kind... i'm not the one using the purple font, macchan. in any case, i dont know why u are offended by that.
Andy Posted August 26, 2010 Author Posted August 26, 2010 Andy' date=' r u a fan of Nehru and his policies ? [i']hum kashmir ka masla UN (neutral, supposedly) mein uthaenge ? Dont know much about Nehru. Was just curious to know how SL team is beter than ours. I thought my cricket knowledge is poor, so brought up this issue.
asterix Posted August 26, 2010 Posted August 26, 2010 i'm not the one using the purple font, macchan. in any case, i dont know why u are offended by that. Now expect **** loads of smilies..
Serani Posted August 26, 2010 Posted August 26, 2010 Sri Lankan lion is merely showing his support for the 1989 velvet revolution in Czechoslovakia, as you may know a "velvet" revolution is one in which there is no violence which is a sign from Sri Lankan Lion that he comes in peace and wishes to cause no violence.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted August 26, 2010 Posted August 26, 2010 Don't you remember how we knocked you out from 2007 WC and last T20 WC? That was not in our soil....:giggle: Here is India vs SL in ODIS http://stats.cricinfo.com/ci/engine/team/6.html?class=2;opposition=8;template=results;type=team Here is the record in tests http://stats.cricinfo.com/ci/engine/team/6.html?class=1;opposition=8;template=results;type=team You are yet to win a test in India SA or AUS You have won a grand total of one match againist Australia. Your Mahela avgs 36 outsied subcontinent....what class....that is called FTB. Dilshan....:hysterical: how many runs has he scored outside the subcontinent? The only Lankan batsman who scores outside Lanka is Sanga....we will see how he does in SA and AUS.... Better than Indian Team.........what do u guys eat?Opium?....such hallucinations and delusions...
Andy Posted August 26, 2010 Author Posted August 26, 2010 Here is India vs SL in ODIS http://stats.cricinfo.com/ci/engine/team/6.html?class=2;opposition=8;template=results;type=team Here is the record in tests http://stats.cricinfo.com/ci/engine/team/6.html?class=1;opposition=8;template=results;type=team You are yet to win a test in India SA or AUS You have won a grand total of one match againist Australia. Your Mahela avgs 36 outsied subcontinent....what class....that is called FTB. Dilshan....:hysterical: how many runs has he scored outside the subcontinent? The only Lankan batsman who scores outside Lanka is Sanga....we will see how he does in SA and AUS.... Better than Indian Team.........what do u guys eat?Opium?....such hallucinations and delusions... Sunniji, My fav poster on ICF. :adore:
SriLankanLion Posted August 26, 2010 Posted August 26, 2010 i'm not the one using the purple font, macchan. in any case, i dont know why u are offended by that. Offended...? Who...? Me...? Oh...I see.... Now expect **** loads of smilies.. Muskurao yaar...Ye tho aap ko health ka bohoth achcha hai....
Andy Posted August 26, 2010 Author Posted August 26, 2010 why is this lankan talking like a padosi? Lankan trolls have replaced Padosis in terms of troling. You are late to realise that. Welcome back to ICF.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted August 26, 2010 Posted August 26, 2010 Lankan trolls have replaced Padosis in terms of troling. You are late to realise that. Welcome back to ICF. umar ho gayi hai.......have all lankans been bitten by Sanga,Dilshan and Randiv????cry babies...
SriLankanLion Posted August 26, 2010 Posted August 26, 2010 Here is India vs SL in ODIS http://stats.cricinfo.com/ci/engine/team/6.html?class=2;opposition=8;template=results;type=team Here is the record in tests http://stats.cricinfo.com/ci/engine/team/6.html?class=1;opposition=8;template=results;type=team You are yet to win a test in India SA or AUS You have won a grand total of one match againist Australia. Your Mahela avgs 36 outsied subcontinent....what class....that is called FTB. Dilshan....:hysterical: how many runs has he scored outside the subcontinent? The only Lankan batsman who scores outside Lanka is Sanga....we will see how he does in SA and AUS.... Better than Indian Team.........what do u guys eat?Opium?....such hallucinations and delusions... We eat rice and curry for breakfast, lunch and dinner... And your cricketers score all around the world...Even in Antarctica...:giggle: Don't you have anything else to say other than keep yelling out subcontinent...???
Serani Posted August 26, 2010 Posted August 26, 2010 We eat rice and curry for breakfast, lunch and dinner... And your cricketers score all around the world...Even in Antarctica...:giggle: Don't you have anything else to say other than keep yelling out subcontinent...??? Way to lose an argument dude:two_thumbs_up:
singhprakash72 Posted August 26, 2010 Posted August 26, 2010 I think numbers apart, SL is a decent team.But comparing with India in Test, it still struggles to beat teams outside home. They have performed well in England and NZ but no where close to be termed as world beaters. India on other hand has performed well in tests over last 3-5 years in Eng,NZ,WI and Aus. In ODI I would say they match India to a large extent and 20-20 is like always anyone's game. SO I would place SL below India in Test but @ Par in ODI and 20-20.
ali0786 Posted August 26, 2010 Posted August 26, 2010 lol this Final between IND and SL will be something special it seems, after all the trash talk from both sides.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted August 26, 2010 Posted August 26, 2010 We eat rice and curry for breakfast, lunch and dinner... And your cricketers score all around the world...Even in Antarctica...:giggle: Don't you have anything else to say other than keep yelling out subcontinent...??? Well shows how good your team is??????No test wins in 3 countries....lol..... Well SRT has runs every where so does Dravid.Sehwag has centuries in most countries so does Laxman. Except Sanga which Lankan has scored runs outside the subcoontinent??? Mahela?Samarweera?Dilshan?.....none of them........so yes they are FTBs........
SriLankanLion Posted August 26, 2010 Posted August 26, 2010 Sri Lankan lion is merely showing his support for the 1989 velvet revolution in Czechoslovakia' date=' as you may know a "velvet" revolution is one in which there is no violence which is a sign from Sri Lankan Lion that he comes in peace and wishes to cause no violence.[/quote'] Thanks for the support bro...:winky: Ek troal aur doosra troal' date=' ek duje ke liye...yeh dosti hum troals na todenge...[/quote'] Are troal nehee baaba, troll...troll... Kya aap dosti banoogi mere saath...?