Watson87 Posted February 14, 2011 Posted February 14, 2011 Friends and Paajis, I am really upset. Being in the betting business for the first time, not even looking at the odds I put my 2 grand in the line against Bangladesh, If I win I will only get 200 and if I lose mera 2000 dollars to gaya :(( I am very nervous now
Aaku Posted February 14, 2011 Posted February 14, 2011 where is the thread for normal discussion about daily life? am i in the right place Noo :P Never Ending Thread Friends and Paajis' date=' I am really upset. Being in the betting business for the first time, not even looking at the odds I put my 2 grand in the line against Bangladesh, If I win I will only get 200 and if I lose mera 2000 dollars to gaya :(( I am very nervous now[/quote'] DO HAZAAAR DAALLLAR :omg:
Watson87 Posted February 14, 2011 Posted February 14, 2011 Noo :P Never Ending Thread DO HAZAAAR DAALLLAR :omg: posted in neverending thread, thanks Aaku ji, happy valentines day :whistle3:
gaurav92 Posted February 15, 2011 Posted February 15, 2011 Friends and Paajis' date=' I am really upset. Being in the betting business for the first time, not even looking at the odds I put my 2 grand in the line against Bangladesh, If I win I will only get 200 and if I lose mera 2000 dollars to gaya :(( I am very nervous now[/quote'] Tension mat lo bhai Hum jeetenge hi jeetenge :isalute: Aapke $ kahin nahi jaayenge :bigboss: But seriously betting on 0.10 odds is :nervous:, you could have easily invested it later for Ind Win game where you could have got 0.50 odds or more, so you would have won more with the same risk factor perhaps.
gaurav92 Posted February 16, 2011 Posted February 16, 2011 ^I was assisting the newbie :aetsch: I was introducing him to the bets section :blush:
Ashraful_Rox Posted February 17, 2011 Posted February 17, 2011 hai bhai aami Kolkata born -- US bred :P Last time I visited Chittagong in 2003...some of the nicest people I have ever met in my life...ochena lok amader dawaat e invite korechilo lol ....and O food in Bangladesh is absolutely delicious...you don't get that in Kolkata anymore. Bhaape elish, shutki maach, aloo bhaja, Rui maach curry....O god I'm getting hungry again :D US ee thaken, mashallah bhai. Bhaijan come to Chittagong again, this time amar bashai apnar dawat roylo,Bhappe ilish mach theke rui mach, apnar ja icha ta khawabo, amar ammu is the best book in the world. Really pleased to meet a Kolkotan here, my favorite people, very nice and humble. Last time jokhon ami kolkota giyechilam, aamder family ke oo same treatment diye chilo, people are very friendly, just needs an excuse to invite new people, just like us :) @Andy - Thank you Dear Friend.
SachDan Posted February 18, 2011 Posted February 18, 2011 Please welcome our newest member http://www.indiancricketfans.com/member.php?u=12228
Sid Posted February 18, 2011 Posted February 18, 2011 Breaking News:Bharkha Dutt just committed suicide due to humiliation :cantstop:
Sid Posted February 18, 2011 Posted February 18, 2011 gadaaar dilli waley :yousuck: Funzzzzzzzzz Aaks :icflove: :--D
Shredder Posted February 28, 2011 Posted February 28, 2011 Hi All, Shredder here. I am 23. Googled this forum, has been lurking around few and finally decided to join this one. Was looking for something to make me join this and.. guess what... Cricinfo Fantasy League paved the way :haha: Hoping to have a wonderful time here :icflove:
Sachin=GOD Posted February 28, 2011 Posted February 28, 2011 Hi All, Shredder here. I am 23. Googled this forum, has been lurking around few and finally decided to join this one. Was looking for something to make me join this and.. guess what... Cricinfo Fantasy League paved the way :haha: Hoping to have a wonderful time here :icflove: :hello: Welcome to ICF.
Switchblade Posted February 28, 2011 Posted February 28, 2011 Hello ICF Members, Shrikant here im 24 had been a lurking around for a while then decided that i should join this forum pretty sure il have a great time here:two_thumbs_up:
Mariyam Posted February 28, 2011 Posted February 28, 2011 Welcome Shredder and Gambhirfan :two_thumbs_up: