Congratulations SA on series win.. (Jinx threads merged)

Not a Jinx thread.. That comeback from Kallis and Boucher alone has killed any fight in our bowlers... Kallis showing true class with a pile of runs in the series everytime it mattered... Well done Steyn ..firmly marching down the path to being a legend.. But we gave them a good hard run for their money. So well done india too. We're still no.1 in the rankings :--D. Hopefully a better showing against England (and hope we find some good bowlers along the way..)..

Game over. Well done SA. We pushed you, but think you may have just managed to hold on :P Draw/India loss are the only options I see happening. Hopefully I will be proved wrong and made to eat my words.

Well done and Thanks to the management for sticking with Garbage Ishant.
exactly... Pareveen Kumar wud have been better on these kind of surface...

Congratulations for eeking out a win from the jaws of of defeat, unlike India who lost from the jaws of victory. Kallis, the metal thorn that pierced the heart of many Indians who thought they will witness a away series victory in SA, will have to die without seeing one in their lifetimes. F U Kallis.

Looks like we can only do 2-1 at best in SA' date='well played Kallis ,well played SA for a series win :(([/quote'] why losing heart so early it can be a draw guys enjoy the game ,what make u think that india will give up so easily

and beside that kallis showed that u can bat on this pitch , + don't forget sehwag is due and so is dravid if sehwag stay for 1 hr game on.

and beside that kallis showed that u can bat on this pitch ' date=' + don't forget sehwag is due and so is dravid if sehwag stay for 1 hr game on.[/quote'] ANd when we have a middle order collapse which Rockstar Dhoni leading the collapse..Then Game off..:giggle:
ANd when we have a middle order collapse which Rockstar Dhoni leading the collapse..Then Game off..:giggle:
negative thinking brings no good b+
ANd when we have a middle order collapse which Rockstar Dhoni leading the collapse..Then Game off..:giggle:
halwa hai kya jo aaye khaye tension lene ka nai dene ka ,picture abhi baaki hai mere dost

Steyn, Morkel and co will eat us for breakfast, lunch and dinner tomorrow!! Posterior reaming will be completed gentlemen. No Gambhir, lovely! SA the true no. 1!!! It will be India's greatest moment if this "best batting lineup" :rolleyes: can pull off a draw, but I would not bet $1 on it.