Texy Posted January 21, 2011 Posted January 21, 2011 arre yaar tum log sab shubh shubh bolo.....where does it say he's injured....news/cric info mei kuch nehi hai abhi tak Dhoni better drop his CSK buddy Vijay.....he's totally out of form now..... I wanna see Parthiv Patel...what a mini comeback he made recently
rkt.india Posted January 21, 2011 Posted January 21, 2011 Dhoni will play, may not keep wickets..PaPa will keep
diegovegaz Posted January 21, 2011 Posted January 21, 2011 as far as i've heard, dhoni will play paarthiv will replace vijay, don't know whether he'll keep or not but, if dhoni is ruled out, kohli is the perfect choice for captain, but with raina have led the side in the trie series in zimbabwe, he'll probably be the skipper today
sudheer kumar Posted January 21, 2011 Posted January 21, 2011 Zaheer will be the correct choice for back up captain as he lead bowling attack in the team
Dills Posted January 21, 2011 Posted January 21, 2011 Make Virat Kohli the captain.. About Time I agree, he captained U19 2008 world cup wich India Won. Kohli scored 235 runs in the 6 matches including a century against WI U19.. I say Give KOHLI a chance.... KOHLI SUPPORTER....:two_thumbs_up::yay:
sudheer kumar Posted January 21, 2011 Posted January 21, 2011 I agree, he captained U19 2008 world cup wich India Won. Kohli scored 235 runs in the 6 matches including a century against WI U19.. I say Give KOHLI a chance.... KOHLI SUPPORTER....:two_thumbs_up::yay: He is young If he get captaincy.......who will listen him Yuvi? Bhajji? Nehra? Rohit? Yusuf? Nobody can agree him as their captian.........because they are seniors in terms(age,career) Kohli can be a good captain....... he need to secure his spot...and should play test matches. Then only he can become a good captain.
Dills Posted January 21, 2011 Posted January 21, 2011 He is young If he get captaincy.......who will listen him Yuvi? Bhajji? Nehra? Rohit? Yusuf? Nobody can agree him as their captian.........because they are seniors in terms(age,career) Kohli can be a good captain....... he need to secure his spot...and should play test matches. Then only he can become a good captain. Ok I understand the whole age thing but its not about age, ego or "seniority" its about winning the game as a team for India....so lets just say Hypertheically speaking everyone puts there pride, ego and seniority in there pockets and let Kohli captain the game for once Hyperthetically speaking(God please let this happen) how do think he will handle the situation.... IMO...I think he will do a darn good job of getting India to victory and thrash SA's hopes... What do you think? :cheer:
Sir john Posted January 21, 2011 Posted January 21, 2011 Ok I understand the whole age thing but its not about age, ego or "seniority" its about winning the game as a team for India....so lets just say Hypertheically speaking everyone puts there pride, ego and seniority in there pockets and let Kohli captain the game for once Hyperthetically speaking(God please let this happen) how do think he will handle the situation.... IMO...I think he will do a darn good job of getting India to victory and thrash SA's hopes... What do you think? in India seniority matters dills for your kind info.:--D
Dills Posted January 21, 2011 Posted January 21, 2011 in India seniority matters dills for your kind info.:--D Thank You Sirji....for that kind info.....and insight into the Indian culture.... I just hope that we all (thats us infidels) could have a little Indian inside us....oops maybe thats just me.....:ohmy:....blush blush...nudge nudge wink wink
flamy Posted January 21, 2011 Posted January 21, 2011 Thank You Sirji....for that kind info.....and insight into the Indian culture.... I just hope that we all (thats us infidels) could have a little Indian inside us....oops maybe thats just me.....:ohmy:....blush blush...nudge nudge wink wink I could give you more than a little Indian inside you. :D
Sid Posted January 21, 2011 Posted January 21, 2011 Kohli is the future captain thats for sure but whats this fuss all about Dhoni will definately play today :coolsun:
Sachin=GOD Posted January 21, 2011 Posted January 21, 2011 Raina is the future captain thats for sure but whats this fuss all about Dhoni will definately play today :coolsun: corrected :--D
Dills Posted January 21, 2011 Posted January 21, 2011 I could give you more than a little Indian inside you. :D Heeeeeeeee-Haaaaaaa.....someone "big enough" to have the gootspa enough to say it....Excuse the pun...:haha:
Sid Posted January 21, 2011 Posted January 21, 2011 corrected :--D I thought you would say Nehra :cantstop:
flamy Posted January 21, 2011 Posted January 21, 2011 Heeeeeeeee-Haaaaaaa.....someone "big enough" to have the gootspa enough to say it....Excuse the pun...:haha: too easy :P
Sir john Posted January 21, 2011 Posted January 21, 2011 Thank You Sirji....for that kind info.....and insight into the Indian culture.... I just hope that we all (thats us infidels) could have a little Indian inside us....oops maybe thats just me.....:ohmy:....blush blush...nudge nudge wink wink :--D my pleasure.:hatsoff:
CSK Fan Posted January 21, 2011 Posted January 21, 2011 Louda he is out. Came back in time to lose the toss again
Sid Posted January 21, 2011 Posted January 21, 2011 Louda he is out. Came back in time to lose the toss again :giggle: