Sehwag in the team=Lost match for India

Although they did release vista in pretty bad shape:D, Rest of the OSes received pretty good reviews at release.
there is not big reason to be proud of service packs..it is like hundreds of re-calls for the same car....

Just make sure we get Kapil to captain if we reach the finals. He has never lost a WC final he has played in. 100%. I bet v_b's CAT score can't beat it!

there is not big reason to be proud of service packs..it is like hundreds of re-calls for the same car....
ahahahahaaaaaaaaaa .. dude, sprayed coke all over my ****ing screen :hysterical: oh man, thats just cruel. poor vaibhav, think he copped enough now.
So let us ask sachin to score 0 and drop Viru.. is there any other player bringing bad luck to our team? Sure there must be some reason others also cause India's defeat.
vaibhav_Delhi is the guru for such things, pm him to know more about impact of one player and his behaviour and performance etc etc on other players :--D :two_thumbs_up:
You dug your own grave, sat nicely inside and now continuing decorating it. :hatsoff:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
what happened kid?? bugs are resolved as 'wont fix', fixed, duplicate etc etc.....
Looks like you have not learnt your lessons - e.g. Visual depiction of what is happening with you. xsrF1.gif

Nadaan balak, tujhe ye bhee nahi pata teri kyun lee jaa rahi hai. (Innocent kid, you do not even know why you are being ***** rAped) It is for those of your proudest possessions - MSFT certificate and on top of that CAT scoresheet. Which we are all dieing to get a glimpse of. Cant imagine how much more fun is awaiting us there.

The way "I' date=' the great M$ coder (NOT QA tester :hitler:) " see it is that failure of Sehwag at top is due to presence of SRT on the other end.(This [s']dog SRT, is a mere mortal btw :finger:). It affects Sehwag by 6.5%, and hence he is not able to score many runs. And then Sehwag leaves early, SRT gets nervous (the midget choker he is) and is unable to score hundreds of his own. This induction effect (SRT affects Sehwag affects SRT) is then passed on to the rest of team, with each member affected by (6.5-x)%, where x is 6.5 for Dhoni and 0 for all others. Since the data is based on 15 finals, it is statistically significant enough for me to make my genius observations. You stupid ****tards would be thinking, what logic is that. Well, I have news for you retards. If you challenge my logic, I would NOT take my pants off and show my right ass cheek where I got Bill Gates' autograph...now you don't want me to do that, do you ? :dance:
:hysterical::hysterical: :hail: