:csk::csk::csk::csk::csk::csk::csk::csk::csk::csk::csk::csk: :csk::csk::csk::csk::csk::csk::csk::csk::csk::csk::csk::csk:

The Chennai Super Kings suck because they're obnoxiously smug about their team' date=' and [b']I want them to lose because Dhoni's had way too much success as captain!
If anyone pays a million for this, I pity the foo. The World Cup pwnage wasnt enuff? :hehe:

CSK have a good captain Dhoni and are lucky....but eventually he will meet a few teams in form and will be knocked out. Keep the negative energy coming.

money to he nahi kya doge hame :hehe: :hehe: Aur :csk: is awesome team anyways
I have 24 million right now. you blind bro? what happened to SA IN THE WORLDCUP?:hysterical::hysterical:
Are you still giving away million? I made a huge huge long long rant towards csk
Yup still giving away 1 milz....Keep the negative energy coming. How dare these psycho fans booed Gambhir? Cmon show how much you dislike these whistle phodus. I didnt see your rant watson87...where is it?

CSK sucks because I don't see any player from Punjab in the squad. Also, the team wears yellow color uniform which reminds me too much of Australian team. So they suck. BURRRRRRRAH

CSK sucks because I don't see any player from Punjab in the squad. Also' date=' the team wears yellow color uniform which reminds me too much of Australian team. So they suck. BURRRRRRRAH[/quote'] +1 MIL
Guest tekno

Chawanni Super K#nts Ch##tiya Super K@nts waiting for 1 Million