delhi-belly-01.jpg
This song is amaaaaaaaaaaaaaar singhhh !!! :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up: Bhaaag bhaaag DK bose DK bose DK bose DK :hehe: YC1I9R5fV50&feature=player_embedded
:hysterical: Sounds like Bhaag Bhosdike
was about to post it!! Funny Song!!

ready is 1000 times better than dabaang watched it yesterday has has ke pet mein dard ho gaya yaar, as far as acting is concern ajay is by far the most versitile among the middle age crop and most underrated ,be it zakhm,khakee,ishq,golmal,apharan, gangajal,looking forward to see singham and srk ra.one ,as far as dhinka chika is concerned music is composed by devi shree prasad of ringa ringa fame i have listened to both songs, honestly dhinka chika sounds more peppy specially with the whistles.

Mohtarma, In the one movie that the two of them did together, Andaz Apna Apna, Salman Khan absolutely outperformed Aamir in every department. Be it comic timing, dialogue delivery, body language, acting and even dance.:dance: The thing with Aamir Khan ( and no doubt that he is a good actor) is that he wants to portray himself as a smart film maker. His main targeted audience are the ueber educated, test match loving ,ueber nice NRIs like yourself :icflove: or the upwardly mobile upper middle class in India who want to watch 'meaningful' and 'intellectual' cinema. Aamir has done well to capture this segment's attention. But his movies are not really intellectual at all. They are just superficially intellectual and many a time just as brainless as the mainstream movies that he supposedly loathes. Apart from Rangeela, Sarfarosh and a host of his movies in his early days ( acting) and Taare Zameen Par ( acting + directing/producing) I wouldn't rate anything that Aamir has done as even remotely intellectual. He is not a modern day Satyajit Ray. He just can't capture social reality on a film. He is just a good actor and probably a very good person. Please don't tell me that Mangal Pandey or Dhobhi Ghat or Ghajini are intellectual or 'class' movies for you. Salman Khan on the other hand knows what sells the best and though what he sells may not be 'smart' it will surely entertain you and make Salman Khan the big bucks that he wants. Ditto with Akki and SRK. The only thing is that these guys are not under the false impression that they are making something really 'smart'.
Probably the only time anyone ever said that or atleast I heard it. In fact, it has usually been said the other way around. In fact, Salman had actually asked for an edit in the film since he felt that Aamir was overshadowing him. And yes Dhobi Ghaat was class above anything Indian cinema understands. Aamir Khan was not great in it though. In an case, with such mediocrity in our film inudstry I do agree with poster that Salman or anyone should not be clubbed with Aamir Khan when it comes to mainsream Bollywood both in terms of his commercial appeal and the content of him movies. His acting has degraded over this decade. As for Salman, like Adm Sandler he understand what his market is and sticks to his strenghts. Good for him I say
another rubbish film in the series of ' date=' OM Shanti OM, Tees Maar KHan, [i']Houseful, Singh is KIng, Welcome, Kambakht Ishq, Dabangg, and now ready. Can't they make something better and innovative? all rubbish one after another...:((
They were not bad at all, in fact they were quite brilliant, esp. Welcome and Housefull was not bad either and it was also really funny.:dontknow: Singh is Kingg was not complete rubbish, It was also nice but not better than the other 2.Rest, I agree :agree:

Omg this movie is an epic fail. I couldnt watch it after salman starting singing "Main kutta hoon , Tum kutia ho ( calling his GF a *****), aya mausam kaatnay ka" ... I just couldnt continue after that

Mohtarma, In the one movie that the two of them did together, Andaz Apna Apna, Salman Khan absolutely outperformed Aamir in every department. Be it comic timing, dialogue delivery, body language, acting and even dance.:dance: .
What on earth are you talking about? Salman acted as a complete amaetur in that movie, in fact his acting was one of the worst ever performance I have seen acting wise, he over-acted so much. On the other hand Amir was completely natural in his role. And this is not just my opinion, Amir pwns Salman in that movie, you must be the only one who think otherwise
What on earth are you talking about? Salman acted as a complete amaetur in that movie' date=' in fact his acting was one of the worst ever performance I have seen acting wise, he over-acted so much. On the other hand Amir was completely natural in his role. And this is not just my opinion, Amir pwns Salman in that movie, you must be the only one who think otherwise[/quote'] ++

Comparing Salman with a classy Aamir is just insanity. Aamir has skills,and his movies usually are very different, hatke sort of movies, but Salman has his crappy thing which he calls his style. Even SRK can't beat the class that Aamir possesses. He wont be doing any such "Tamasha movies". :headshake:

What did u not hate in that movie ? Its one of the worst Bollywood movie ever.
With due respect to southies and south film lovers, Ready has huge south Indian feel to it. The comedy, the dialogs and even the acting. What makes it somewhat bearable is Salman's delivery. I went to the movie knowing what to expect and if you sit back and don't analyze a lot, you can enjoy some of the scenes- like you enjoy some of the Rajani BS movies for the sheer stupidity.