Stuge Posted May 20, 2011 Posted May 20, 2011 Shows the greatness of the man. Even when the whole world gets destroyed' date=' zelig's virginity remains intact.[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::cantstop: Really shows how innocent he is :haha:
Prakat Posted May 20, 2011 Posted May 20, 2011 Shows the greatness of the man. Even when the whole world gets destroyed' date=' zelig's virginity remains intact.[/quote'] :omg::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
ViruRulez Posted May 20, 2011 Posted May 20, 2011 Poor Zelig will die virgin Shows the greatness of the man. Even when the whole world gets destroyed' date=' zelig's virginity remains intact.[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Aaku Posted May 20, 2011 Posted May 20, 2011 What is all thissss? Kisi ne pehle kyun ni bataya? I spent my last few days 1.Dieting fr a marriage next month. 2.Studying fr finals starting next week. :WTF: Ye kya maxaaak hai kudrat kaaaa! :mad: Sorry but it cant end aise! Keh diya na,bas keh diya! :mad:
Zelig Posted May 20, 2011 Posted May 20, 2011 Poor Zelig will die virgin Shows the greatness of the man. Even when the whole world gets destroyed' date=' zelig's virginity remains intact.[/quote'] Sorry to burst your bubble. I ain't a V any more. I lost IT when I was in Milwaukee last November :(( And DK bava, I know you're PURE still :acute:
EnterTheVoid Posted May 20, 2011 Posted May 20, 2011 Sorry to burst your bubble. I ain't a V any more. I lost IT when I was in Milwaukee last November :(( Male H00kers and Blow up dolls don't count.
Zelig Posted May 20, 2011 Posted May 20, 2011 Male H00kers and Blow up dolls don't count. No, we ain't talking about YOU here :beee:
Sid Posted May 20, 2011 Posted May 20, 2011 Ok in that case ,the Deadman can only say,May you all Rest In Peace .
Stuge Posted May 20, 2011 Posted May 20, 2011 http://www.time.com/time/nation/article/0,8599,2072748,00.html
ganeshran Posted May 20, 2011 Posted May 20, 2011 Male H00kers and Blow up dolls don't count. :hysterical::hysterical:
Zelig Posted May 20, 2011 Posted May 20, 2011 The "I h4te the Zelig" crowd is in full flow :hehe: :beee:
Stuge Posted May 20, 2011 Posted May 20, 2011 Armageddon House' Built To Stand Through Doomsday (VIDEO) :hehe: http://weirdnews.aol.com/2011/05/19/no-doomsday-worries-for-tennessee-armageddon-house_n_863952.html
THX_1138 Posted May 20, 2011 Posted May 20, 2011 ok i know we are all thinking about this, so i ll just throw it out. the world is going to end tomorrow, probably central standard time. there will ofcourse be no judgements thereafter. thus, to all of you, and i know you are out there, who wanted to try some buttseks, meet me at times square at 9pm tonight. guys, girl and most four legged animals, all welcome. no freaks and no fatties please.
Aaku Posted May 20, 2011 Posted May 20, 2011 It is super windy in Dillliiiii..aaannnnddhhhhiiiii :afraid: :afraid:
fineleg Posted May 20, 2011 Posted May 20, 2011 Sorry to burst your bubble. I ain't a V any more. I lost IT when I was in Milwaukee last November :(( Is Zelungi gonna be on http://snopes.com/ :haha:
gaurav92 Posted May 21, 2011 Posted May 21, 2011 Poor Zelig will die virgin Shows the greatness of the man. Even when the whole world gets destroyed' date=' zelig's virginity remains intact.[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: