Just throwing this out there but has anyone here been on an A380? How the fark does something so big ever get off the ground? :hail:9396-2-SmallA380F-WWEASFO2007-10-04C1-A1-L1-NR-Sh.jpg
Been on the emirates A380 to Dubai from manchester. Farking awesome. The boarding takes an enternity though:((
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
When you put your hand out of the auto rickshaw, you are literally no more than 100 centimeters away from the next vehicle. Of all the things I have done, dealing with these dipshit drivers is the scariest :mad:
100 cm = 1 m Thats a lot of space:cantstop: I cant believe that.. u must mean 100 mm.
When you put your hand out of the auto rickshaw' date=' you are literally no more than [b']100 centimeters away from the next vehicle. Of all the things I have done, dealing with these dipshit drivers is the scariest :mad:
Where have you obtained your education? :nervous: J/K mistake hojata hai
Just throwing this out there but has anyone here been on an A380? How the fark does something so big ever get off the ground? :hail:9396-2-SmallA380F-WWEASFO2007-10-04C1-A1-L1-NR-Sh.jpg
I'll be flying Qantas A380 on the way back from India ... Singapore to Melbourne :aha:
Must have cost a fortune? I am of the view Qantas loots the public for **** service but at least their planes rock up on time.