Cricket_2_Death Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 And we have this guy here, who had 20 odd posts posting this: and the fanatics cheered in their hearts :hysterical: What does post count have to do about pointing out stupidity? You have far more posts than I will ever have but it doesn't prevent you from using pathetic logic like "ifs" and "guesstimates" in so called arguments.
akshayxyz Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 I know I am irresistable .... but would not like guys (or gays) to keep following me As for the blog, it was adverstised on every post the poster made so I don't see your point. That poster initiated that by going around and picking my posts but I guess you didn't know that blinded by fanatism .... and this is the last time I am providing you with an explaination (sppoon feeding) but now I am getting a feeling that posters like yourself are holding grudges against me so may be I ll look forward to kicking your unworthy ass which I hv avoided doing so far considering you as a typical forum fool (a waste of time but will oblige) :finger: It is for everyone else also to see. There has to be a reason only you had the intelligence to bring it up in infinitely unrelated discussion. "OMG, you wrote this on your blog about so and so tech, so your point about srt vs viv is so ridiculous." I have no grudge against you, it is just that you are perfect subject for my "bheja fry" evening.
Sachinism Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 rett stop embarrassing yourself further. Please. It hurts to see adults stoop to such childish behaviour. Grow up man. Accept most people are smart enough not to be bought into your guestimates and get over it instead of attempting to patronise people because they pointed out how delusional you are.
mishra Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 Ok so you want ppl to debate SRT vs Richards for eg w/ everyone posting SRT beats Richards, great! :haha: (why not do that in a private place) saying that richards beats srt is crap which one can read elsewhere (implying that srt greatness being undebatable is a farce) :P SRt fanatics have so many probelems, either its Paki thinking Inzi to ge good, Ponting haveing higher avg in SA, Kallis having a higher avg or whaever Yes..But . Richard is great because 1. Sachin is a midget... 2. Sachins son is too fat 3. Sachin fan suck 4 Sachin fan are fanatics(Over a billion of Indian) 5. Sachin is god and actually there is no evidence of existence of god..... And in the process Rubbishing all evidence and logic presented by other postesr.....:(( But do remember. On icf there are some die hard fans..... They dont suck... They are just die hard fans....
zen Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 Yes..But . Richard is great because 1. Sachin is a midget... 2. Sachins son is too fat 3. Sachin fan suck 4 Sachin fan are fanatics(Over a billion of Indian) 5. Sachin is god and actually there is no evidence of existence of god..... And in the process Rubbishing all evidence and logic presented by other postesr.....:(( But do remember. On icf there are some die hard fans..... They dont suck... They are just die hard fans.... Ok show me one post here that debates on the 5 points you posted :P
zen Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 What does post count have to do about pointing out stupidity? You have far more posts than I will ever have but it doesn't prevent you from using pathetic logic like "ifs" and "guesstimates" in so called arguments. I am just showing how fanatics are (eagerness to show others stupidity) .... I mean they just come to the forum and start their work (your rant for e.g. from everything from Inzi to whatever) w/o understanding what and how the posts are on topic that has been on for months .... Just shows you are bringing your excess baggage here :P
zen Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 It is for everyone else also to see. There has to be a reason only you had the intelligence to bring it up in infinitely unrelated discussion. "OMG, you wrote this on your blog about so and so tech, so your point about srt vs viv is so ridiculous." I have no grudge against you, it is just that you are perfect subject for my "bheja fry" evening. As I said I am done with explaining. folks like you just dont have it in them to see why something was done .... therefore, I am putting you in the category that deserve response like the one below: To fry your bheja, you need a bheja :hysterical: (you are free to keep grudge against me, I hv no issues with that. there are so many who have that, what difference one more is going to make :P)
Cricket_2_Death Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 I am just showing how fanatics are (eagerness to show others stupidity) .... I mean they just come to the forum and start their work (your rant for e.g. from everything from Inzi to whatever) w/o understanding what and how the posts are on topic that has been on for months .... Just shows you are bringing your excess baggage here :P You are showing your nonsense guestimates logic and blowing a fuse when someone points out the stupidity.
zen Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 You are showing your nonsense guestimates logic and blowing a fuse when someone points out the stupidity. And the nonstop nonsense still keep flowing and writes the above after writing the below: Originally Posted by nonsense to death How can such guestimates/ifs/buts/coulda/woulda/shoulda/ nonsense even be taken seriously. I can't believe people are even bothering to argue against this guy and defend Sachin. Pakis come up with this exact mentality every time to suggest Inzamam Old Hag > SRT and people hardly bother, why is this guy even worth such an effort to argue with. It makes no sense for someone to intentionally try and degrade the most prolific batsmen from their nation unless they are trolling or being a typical Ponting/Inzamam fanboy. This is pitiful and pathetic, you come to a Indian Cricket forum to enjoy and discuss Cricket with other supporters of your team and you run into this typical Paki crap of bashing Sachin with absolute nonsense woulda/coulda/shoulda/if/but/guestimate crap. what a troll .... appears as if debating with Pakis gave him false confidence in his abilities :haha: Or may be he ran away to this place :P
mishra Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 Ok show me one post here that debates on the 5 points you posted :P :beee: time nahi hai.....
Cricket_2_Death Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 And the nonstop nonsense still keep flowing and writes the above after writing the below: what a troll .... appears as if debating with Pakis gave him false confidence in his abilities :haha: Or may be he ran away to this place :P Again your infamous guestimates don't help you at all, they only enforce your foolishness. Your legendary failure lives on.:hatsoff:
zen Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 Again your infamous guestimates don't help you at all' date=' they only enforce your foolishness. Your legendary failure lives on.:hatsoff:[/quote'] :omg: nonsense is getting lamer by the minute! No wonders even the Pakis beat you out and you had to run to this place :hysterical: And yeah, post any of the above quotes as a response to this post :finger:
zen Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 N2D, you gave false hope to other SRT fanatics :hitler: See how many pooped up to cheer you, you are letting them down with such lame posts .... even i feel sorry :((
mishra Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 Nicked it from internet. Old joke..... But still Santasigh decided to write the MBA exam. He could understand every thing except for the LOGIC part. One day when he was reading, one of his non-sardar friends came home. Friend: Santasighji How is your MBA preparation? SantaSingh: Every thing is fine, but I could not understand Logic. Friend: Logic is very easy. Santasigh: Can you give me an example, so that I can understand. Friend: OK. Do you have fish pot in your house? Santa: YES. Friend: Logically, there will be water in it. Santa: YES. Friend: Logically, there will be fish in it. Santa: YES. Friend: Logically, someone will be feeding the fish. Santa: YES. Friend: I take a guess that your wife will be feeding the fish. Santa: YES. Friend: so, logically, your are married. Santa: YES. Friend: So, that means you are a heterosexual. Santasigh was very glad and he understood logic. Next day he sees Bantasingh and he was also preparing for MBA. Santa: How is your MBA preparation? Banta: Everything is fine except for the logic. Santa: Oh, logic is easy. Banta: Please, give me an example. Santa: Do you have a fish pot in your house? Banta: NO, I don't. Santa: Saala HOMO!!!
Cricket_2_Death Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 :omg: nonsense is getting lamer by the minute! No wonders even the Pakis beat you out and you had to run to this place :hysterical: And yeah, post any of the above quotes as a response to this post :finger: Again this is all you can do like a broken tape recorder or worse yet ... a lahori sewer rat scrapping for attention and love after their pitifulness has been exposed.
akshayxyz Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 As I said I am done with explaining. folks like you just dont have it in them to see why something was done .... therefore, I am putting you in the category that deserve response like the one below: To fry your bheja, you need a bheja :hysterical: (you are free to keep grudge against me, I hv no issues with that. there are so many who have that, what difference one more is going to make :P) No - I don't keep a grudge (I am not the one to browse irrelevant blogs/post-history). In every discussion I start afresh, but you always manage to lead us to same old level of yours. :hatsoff: - you do have some talent.
Ultimate_Game Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 ^^^ :cantstop: Old joke but is funny everytime you read it :haha: I wonder what's common between the joke and this thread :hmmm:
akshayxyz Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 Nicked it from internet. Old joke..... But still Old joke - but still ::hysterical:
zen Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 Again this is all you can do like a broken tape recorder or worse yet ... a lahori sewer rat scrapping for attention and love after their pitifulness has been exposed. :omg: you let the Indians down (that's how you would think) against Pakistanis .... can understand the bitterness of being even owned by Pakistani posters (who can be very mean on lame debaters like you) ..... All this appears to have had a psychological impact on you .... I guess, you must have tried to announce yourself like you did here, only to shown the door in a lame fashion Daddy: nonsense, wake up you are late N2D: *asleep having a nightmate* wakes up to shout "a lahori sewer rat, a lahori sewer rat" :hysterical: Daddy: beta, its your bed that smells like a sewer and you are in it like a .... :giggle:
zen Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 No - I don't keep a grudge (I am not the one to browse irrelevant blogs/post-history). In every discussion I start afresh' date=' but you always manage to lead us to same old level of yours. :hatsoff: - you do have some talent.[/quote'] that's very belivable :haha: