India to host Pakistan for a series in 2012

India will host Pakistan for three Tests and five one-day internationals in March-April 2012 for the first time since 2007, according to the Future Tours Programme (FTP) of the International Cricket Council (ICC). The details of the tour are yet to be finalised as it is subject to government clearance. The tour will be preceded by India's three-month tour to Australia, from December, during which they will play four Tests and 8-11 ODIs.

ICC (Indian cricket council) diliberatly edited to FTP programme so that they can play us in INDIA so we have low advantage we should of been hosting them in UAE.

I dont see this happening tbh,the pakis will **** this up some somehow and give us a a reason not to play them,2013 is a long way off and they have a lot of free time on their hands.

India will host Pakistan for three Tests and five one-day internationals in March-April 2012 for the first time since 2007, according to the Future Tours Programme (FTP) of the International Cricket Council (ICC). The details of the tour are yet to be finalised as it is subject to government clearance. The tour will be preceded by India's three-month tour to Australia, from December, during which they will play four Tests and 8-11 ODIs.
This is the relevant bit...putting it in the FTP is fine.
ICC (Indian cricket council) diliberatly edited to FTP programme so that they can play us in INDIA so we have low advantage we should of been hosting them in UAE.
:dance: I always love to see complaining Pakistani. :hehe: pakis = :desiwoman:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
How does 'we' host in Dubai ? Dawood bhai gonna incur the expenses ?
advantage ka kya achar daloge. wahan pe bhi pitayi hi honi hai