In US, cosmetic dentistry is not recognized as a formal specialty area of dentistry. Do you need esthetic restoration? O and Cosmetic dentistry is Not Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery....Maxillofacial surgeons are the ones who use sonic blast and radial wave vibrations to cut through bone tissue

Kya khaya ha bachpan say? Paan, tambaku, chocolates, smoking cigarettes....... Do you brush your teeth twice a day? That surely will help. If the dhacha and aakar of your teeth is messed up then it will cost a lot to get it fixed. Shaadi kaise hogi teri agar ladke waale daat dekh ke dargaye?
Kisi cosmetic dentist ko apne pyaar kejaal mein fasaungi..

OMS (Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons) are a recognized dental specialty. Sometimes, for wisdom teeth extraction - a dentist may refer you to an OMS. However, OMS do complicated dental surgeries as well. Cosmetic dentistry is not a recognized field of specialty. So beware. Goose/Aaku - good luck.

Why restrict to teeth' date=' you're terrible :--D[/quote'] Why you J :beee: Are you talking bout this ?:nervous: I said, imma trap a cosmetic dentist into marrying me:dontknow:
Any real dentist here? Pls pm me' date=' I have serious matter where I need opinion. S Paki dentist has already messed up the situation so I need some advice[/quote'] No private insurance? me too.........medicare sux ballzzz :((:((
Any real dentist here? Pls pm me' date=' I have serious matter where I need opinion. S Paki dentist has already messed up the situation so I need some advice[/quote'] I can't send any PMs since I'm a newbie. I might be able to help, so ask away...
Any real dentist here? Pls pm me' date=' I have serious matter where I need opinion. S Paki dentist has already messed up the situation so I need some advice[/quote'] :--D