Frustrated with the Loss

kabira

I won't be watching any News, won't read any newspapar and will stay away from ICF until next test match. Will try to finish lot of work before that. Who the f&ck is starting thread for 3rd Test.

I won't be watching any News' date= won't read any newspapar and will stay away from ICF until next test match. Will try to finish lot of work before that. Who the f&ck is starting thread for 3rd Test.
:dito: Zim v Ban day after tomorrow..can't wait for it to start :yay::yay:

^ I will be there for sure for next test, but just break is needed LOL. Team needs break, so lets get behind the team and hope for the best.

Arre dont be frustrated boss. You win some you lose some. Simple. We were totally outplayed in every department, including in the spirit of the game :winky: . Jeet kahan se aati..Ghanta?? Waise the way we lost is quite funny actually. Bad funny but still kinda hilarious.

I am starting third test match thread..Anyone has any issues' date=' can go and F&&&ck himself.[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: This place is a jackpot today. Kabira boss itna to gussa to you did not have even when I kicking Narendra Modi's behind :giggle:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: This place is a jackpot today. Kabira boss itna to gussa to you did not have even when I kicking Narendra Modi's behind :giggle:
well not as angry as couple of day back, when you had a crack at Sachin for getting out early knowing really well that you don't get starts in lot of your innings. that made me really angry, then I realize, buddape me log Sathiya jate hai. :--D:--D
well not as angry as couple of day back' date=' when you had a crack at Sachin for getting out early knowing really well that you don't get starts in lot of your innings. that made me really angry, then I realize, buddape me log Sathiya jate hai. [/quote'] Wah matlab Sachin's humiliation is worse than India's humiliation? Gujju se Marathi ho gaya kya aajkal :cantstop:
Wah matlab Sachin's humiliation is worse than India's humiliation? Gujju se Marathi ho gaya kya aajkal :cantstop:
again Buddha speaking out of his ass.. **** humiliation by buddha like you who has been proven wrong million times is ofcourse more frustrating than losing a test match, atleast loss is real and by deserving team. But taking a potshot at Sachin for reason, c'mon that shows your character, how low it can get. As a old time poster thats what made me frustrated, because I am worried about you.
again Buddha speaking out of his ass.. **** humiliation by buddha like you who has been proven wrong million times is ofcourse more frustrating than losing a test match' date=' atleast loss is real and by deserving team. But taking a potshot at Sachin for reason, c'mon that shows your character, how low it can get. As a old time poster thats what made me frustrated, because I am worried about you.[/quote'] Ye lijiye. Arre bandhu udhar izzat utar gayi, 30 run ka average lekar chal rahe hain Marathi...sorry Maharathi aur tum mera character ka balaatkaar kar rahe ho? :hehe::hehe:
I am starting third test match thread..Anyone has any issues' date=' can go and F&&&ck himself.[/quote'] I will book your ticket to shirdi. Please go and be ther for next 2 months. Until then even odi tour will be over.